Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ MNE
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jamestown
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
4 Jamestown Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
3 Niagara County Community College
3 at Corning Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
1 Harford Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Niagara County Community College
3 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Corning Community College
@ TC3
Tompkins Cortland CC POD
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Dryden, NY
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
6 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Kennet Fosuhene Men's Soccer 515-554-4611 kfosuhene@niagaracc.suny.edu
Kennet Fosuhene Women's Soccer 515-554-4611 kfosuhene@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu