Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Sep 17
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Niagara CCC POD
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara County Commu
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Niagara CCC POD
Sep 14
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 11
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
14 at Genesee Community College
Sep 10
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Niagara County Community College
3 at Erie Community College
Sep 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sep 07
Men's Soccer Final
5 Onondaga Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Aug 31
Men's Soccer Final - OT
0 Niagara County Community College
1 at SUNY Broome Community College
Aug 25
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Sep 21
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ North Country CC
North Country POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball 12:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ North Country CC
North Country CC POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
North Country Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ North Country CC
North Country CC POD
Sep 23
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 24
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 27
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Finger Lakes CC POD
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Finger Lakes CC POD
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Canandaigua, NY
Finger Lakes CC Pod
Oct 02
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Corning Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland CC
Tompkins Cortland CC POD
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ TC3
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 05
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Harford Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Corning Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Kennet Fosuhene Men's Soccer 515-554-4611 kfosuhene@niagaracc.suny.edu
Kennet Fosuhene Women's Soccer 515-554-4611 kfosuhene@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu