Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Sep 19
Women's Tennis Final
5 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
11 at Herkimer College
Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Sep 18
Women's Tennis Final
9 SUNY Broome Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Sep 15
Men's Soccer Final
7 Herkimer College
0 at Clinton Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Niagara CC
Sep 15
Women's Soccer Final
9 Herkimer College
1 at Clinton Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Niagara CCC POD Match
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Niagara CCC POD
Sep 14
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jamestown Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Sep 14
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
7 at Herkimer College
Sep 11
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 11
Women's Tennis Final
3 Herkimer College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 10
Women's Tennis Final
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Sep 21
Men's Cross Country 10:00 AM
Herkimer College
vs.
@ Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 21
Women's Cross Country 10:00 AM
Herkimer College
vs.
@ Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Corning Community College
@ @ Fulton-Montgomery
@ Fulton Montgomery POD Match
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Fulton-Montgomery
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Johnstown
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 22
Women's Soccer 12:30 PM
Corning Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 22
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 25
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 25
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Cayuga Community College
@ @ Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley POD Match
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ @ Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley POD Match
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ @ Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley POD Match
Sep 28
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 28
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Charles Maxson Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Charles.Maxson@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu