Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Nov 15
Men's Soccer Final
1 Camden County College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Herkimer, New York
NJCAA DIII Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Nov 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
NJCAA DIII Women's Soccer Championship - Consolation
Nov 14
Men's Soccer Final
0 Oxford College of Emory University
7 at Herkimer College
Nov 14
Women's Soccer Final
3 Brookdale Community College
0 vs. Herkimer College
@ Dryden, NY
NJCAA DIII Women's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Nov 03
Men's Soccer Final - OT
1 Cayuga Community College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ Batavia, NY
Region IIIA Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 03
Women's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Herkimer College
Region IIIB Women's Soccer Championship Game
Nov 02
Men's Cross Country 11th
311 at Herkimer College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
12 at Herkimer College
Region IIIA Men's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III B Women's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Genesee Community College
Region III Sub Regional Match
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 3rd
67 at Herkimer College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country 4th
95 at Herkimer College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Herkimer College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Queensbury High scho
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Queensbury high scho
SUNY Adirondack POD Match

Upcoming Events

Nov 17
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Richland College
@ Wehrum Stadium - Herkimer, NY
NJCAA DIII Men's Soccer Championship - Final

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Charles Maxson Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Charles.Maxson@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu