Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Nov 15
Women's Soccer Final
1 Howard Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
NJCAA DIII Women's Soccer Championship - Consolation
Nov 14
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
1 Nassau Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Nov 03
Women's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Herkimer CCC
NJCAA Region 3 District A Championship
Nov 03
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Batavia, NY
Region IIIB Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 02
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Nov 02
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY POLY
Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Semi-Final
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
At Glens Falls High School
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
0 Corning Community College
9 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Corning Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 24
Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Monroe Community College
scrimmage
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Queensby
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Queensby
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
13 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Bryant and Stratton
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Monroe Community College
Monroe CC Forfeit
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
9 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
14 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
14 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
The game will be played at the Watertown Fairgrounds
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 05
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Hamilton College Invitational
Oct 05
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Hamilton College Invitational
Oct 02
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
13 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Tennis Final
2 Herkimer College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 28
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 26
Women's Soccer Final
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sep 26
Women's Tennis Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 25
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 25
Men's Soccer Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 24
Women's Tennis Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
9 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 21
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
13 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 21
Women's Tennis Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Homecoming 2019
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Tompkins Cortland Community College
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Johnstown, N.Y.
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FM
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FM
Sep 21
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 21
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 18
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Emily Durr Women's Basketball 315-792-5397 edurr@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
Jordan Hoffman Cross Country 315-792-5573 jhoffman@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Nick Evanoff Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5718 nevanoff@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5660 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu