Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Sep 21
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
13 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 21
Women's Tennis Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Homecoming 2019
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Tompkins Cortland Community College
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Johnstown, N.Y.
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FM
Fulton-Montgomery POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FM
Sep 21
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 21
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wildcat Classic @ SUNY Poly
Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 18
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Niagara CCC POD
Sep 15
Men's Soccer Final
3 Bryant and Stratton
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Erie Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ NCC
Sep 14
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 14
Women's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 14
Women's Tennis Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 11
Men's Soccer Final
10 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 11
Women's Soccer Final
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 10
Women's Tennis Final
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 07
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 07
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
16 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 07
Women's Tennis Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ JCC
Tournament
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ JCC
Tournament
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Herkimer College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ JCC
Tournament
Sep 07
Women's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Bruce Bridgeman Invitational @ Finger Lakes CC
Sep 07
Men's Cross Country Inc
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Bruce Bridgeman Invitational @ Finger Lakes CC
Sep 05
Women's Tennis Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 04
Women's Soccer Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 04
Men's Soccer Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College
Aug 31
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Genesee Community College
Aug 31
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Genesee Community College
Aug 28
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY POLY
Scrimmage
Aug 28
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Aug 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Aug 27
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
0 SUNY Cobleskill
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Exhibition
Aug 25
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Aug 25
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Scrimmage
Aug 22
Women's Soccer 8:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY POLY
Scrimmage
Aug 22
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
SUNY POLY
at Mohawk Valley Community College
scrimmage
Aug 20
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Utica College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Scrimmage
Aug 20
Men's Soccer 11:00 AM
Morrisville State
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Scrimmage

Upcoming Events

Sep 24
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 25
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 26
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sep 26
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Cross Country
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 28
Men's Cross Country
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
at Mohawk Valley Community College
MVCC POD
Oct 02
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Emily Durr Women's Basketball 315-792-5397 edurr@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
Jordan Hoffman Cross Country 315-792-5573 jhoffman@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Nick Evanoff Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5718 nevanoff@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5660 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu