Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Tennis Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Rescheduled from 9/14
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
14 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 09
Women's Tennis Final
9 SUNY Broome Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
@ Anthony J Santoro Park
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga
Cayuga Region III POD Match
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga CC
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Aburn, NY
Cayuga POD
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
9 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
6 North Country Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 05
Men's Cross Country 9th
243 at Onondaga Community College
Hamilton College Invitational

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Erie Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Clinton Community College
@ @ North Country Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Clinton Community College
@ @ North Country Community College
Oct 24
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 24
Men's Soccer 6:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Michael Drake Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 m.n.drake2@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Track & Field 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Sandra Halverson Volleyball 315-498-2716 s.e.halverson@sunyocc.edu