Team Info

SUNY Adirondack Timberwolves

Contact

640 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: 518-743-2395
Fax: 518-832-7746

Recent Results

Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Pool B
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Corning Community College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Sanborn, NY
at Niagara CC
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 at SUNY Broome Community College
at Niagara CC
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
At Glens Falls High School
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
4 Tompkins Cortland Community College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
7 Tompkins Cortland Community College
1 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 23
Women's Soccer Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Davis College Huskies
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Herkimer College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
5 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Corning Community College
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Corning Community College
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Davis College Huskies
3 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Queensbury, NY
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final - OT
2 Vermont Tech
2 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Zachary Schwan Athletic Director 518-743-2395 schwanz@sunyacc.edu
Julie Clark Assistant Athletic Director 518-743-2219 clarkju@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer 518-743-2200 ext 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Baseball 518-944-1737 baseball@sunyacc.edu
Anthony Steward Men's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 mbasketball@sunyacc.edu
Sheena Harrington Women's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 wbasketball@sunyacc.edu
Shaun Nicholson Men's Bowling 518-743-2200 ext 2395 bowling@sunyacc.edu
Mike Carpenter Golf 518-743-2221 golf@sunyacc.edu
Darry Thornton Jr. Men's Lacrosse 518-743-2200 ext 2395 mlacrosse@sunyacc.edu
Chris George Men's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 msoccer@sunyacc.edu
Lisa Cotter Women's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 wsoccer@sunyacc.edu
Jack Celeste Softball 518-321-4800 softball@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Volleyball 518-743-2315 volleyball@sunyacc.edu