Team Info

Corning Community College Red Barons

Contact

1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
Phone: 607-962-9318
Fax: 607-962-9401

Recent Results

Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Niagara
Pool B
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Corning Community College
1 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Niagara
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Corning Community College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Sanborn, NY
at Niagara CC
Nov 02
Women's Cross Country 8th
170 at Corning Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
1 Corning Community College
8 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
0 Corning Community College
9 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Corning Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 6th
119 at Corning Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country 1st
37 at Corning Community College
@ Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
5 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Corning Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Corning Community College
3 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Genesee CC
Genesee CC Pod
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Corning Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Genesee POD

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Isaac Bushey Athletic Director 607-962-9318 ibushey@corning-cc.edu
Jackie McAtee Athletic Trainer 607-962-9317 jmcatee@corning-cc.edu
Chris Karam Baseball 607-962-9318 ckaram@corning-cc.edu
Isaac Bushey Men's Basketball 607-962-9562 ibushey@corning-cc.edu
Mike Wright Women's Basketball 607-962-9318 mwright7@corning-cc.edu
Paul Andrews Men's Bowling 607-962-9318 pandrew4@corning-cc.edu
Ben Smith Women's Bowling 607-962-9318 athletics@corning-cc.edu
Matt Skerritt Men's Cross Country 607-962-9318 mskerritt@corning-cc.edu
Becky Copp Women's Cross Country 607-962-9318 re000797@corning-cc.edu
Ryan Bordinger Men's Soccer 607-962-9318 rbording@corning-cc.edu
Kyle Leach Women's Soccer 607-962-9318 kleach1@corning-cc.edu
Stacy Johnson Softball 607-962-9318 johnson_s@corning-cc.edu
Emily Andress Volleyball 607-962-9529 eandress@corning-cc.edu