Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 15
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
5 Monroe College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
0 Harford Community College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Herkimer College
Forfeit
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
4 Essex County College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
0 Essex County College
8 at Monroe Community College
Alumni Week & Homecoming
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Herkimer College POD Match
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final
5 Monroe Community College
0 at Nazareth College JV
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
1 Mercyhurst University JV
6 at Monroe Community College
Oct 01
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Sep 29
Men's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Sep 29
Women's Soccer Final
10 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Batavia, NY
Genesee CC Pod
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 10:45 AM
SUNY Broome Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Batavia, NY
Genesee CC Pod
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Monroe College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Corning Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Batavia, NY
Genesee CC Pod
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at William Smith JV
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
Monroe Community College
vs. WNYAC Tournament
@ North East, PA
WNYAC Tournament at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 02
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 02
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Shaun Church Men's Lacrosse 585-292-2861 schurch6@monroecc.edu
Debra Delfino Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2847 ddelfino@monroecc.edu
Craig Dewar Men's Soccer 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu