Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
6 at Genesee Community College
Oct 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Genesee Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
6 Genesee Community College
1 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
2 at Herkimer College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Herkimer College POD Match
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ HCCC
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
9 at Genesee Community College
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
Sep 29
Men's Soccer Final
1 CCBC Essex
3 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM
Corning Community College
at Genesee Community College
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 2:15 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Genesee Community College
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Mercyhurst North East
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 29
Men's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Genesee Community College
Region III Sub Regionals
Oct 29
Women's Soccer TBA
TBA
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Region III Sub Regionals at TBD
Region III Sub Regionals
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC - Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament
Nov 03
Men's Soccer TBA
TBA
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Genesee CC Turf Field - Batavia, NY
Region III Championships
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC - Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament
Nov 03
Women's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBA
@ Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Nov 08
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBA
@ Rochester, Minnesota
NJCAA National Championships

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Emilee Piechocki Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 erpiechocki@genesee.edu