Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
12 at Herkimer College
Region IIIA Men's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the South Jefferson High School Turf Field
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Region III-B Quarterfinal
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
2 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 at North Country Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
6 North Country Community College
0 at Vermont Tech
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Word of Life
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Queensbury high scho
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Queensby
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ SUNY Adirondack
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
5 at North Country Community College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Paul Smith's College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
5 North Country Community College
0 at Clinton Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Dave Clayton Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 dclayton@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Tim Lamay Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 tlamay@nccc.edu