Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Nov 09
Football Cancelled
East Coast Prep
at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 03
Women's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Herkimer CCC
NJCAA Region 3 District A Championship
Nov 02
Football Final
7 Navy Prep
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 02
Men's Cross Country 14th
345 at Hudson Valley Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Nov 02
Women's Cross Country 5th
137 at Hudson Valley Community College
@ NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Semifinals
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
1 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at SUNY Broome Community College
NJCAA Region 3 First Round
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
9 Genesee Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 26
Football Final
28 Hudson Valley Community College
13 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 2nd
65 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country 2nd
42 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Queensbury High scho
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Queensby
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Joshua Parrow Baseball 518-629-7328
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Catherine Bell Bowling 518-629-7328 c.bell@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Don Jones Football 518-629-7197 d.jones@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
TBD Men's Lacrosse
Devon Tomson Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 d.tomson@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Anne Clobridge Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 a.clobridge@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu