Team Info

Clinton Community College Cougars

Contact

136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: 518-562-4220
Fax: 518-562-4222

Recent Results

Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
5 at North Country Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final - OT
2 Clinton Community College
1 at Word of Life Bible Institute
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
5 North Country Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Clinton Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
1 Word of Life Bible Institute
2 at Clinton Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
2 Word of Life Bible Institute
3 vs. Clinton Community College
@ Plattsburgh
Sep 28
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 28
Women's Soccer Final
5 Clinton Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 21
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
13 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
1 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 15
Men's Soccer Final
7 Herkimer College
0 at Clinton Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Men's Cross Country 10:00 AM
Clinton Community College
vs.
@ Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country 10:00 AM
Clinton Community College
vs.
@ Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Clinton Community College
@ @ North Country Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Clinton Community College
@ @ North Country Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Clinton Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Clinton Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Daugherty Athletic Director 518-726-0387 kevin.daugherty@clinton.edu
Ian Williams Athletic Trainer 518-586-2458 ian.williams@clinton.edu
Matt Luneau Men's Basketball 315-952-5005
Donna Dixon Women's Basketball 518-562-4191 donna.dixon@clinton.edu
Keith Bombard Cross Country 518-569-3592 keith.bombard@clinton.edu
Keagen Briggs Men's Soccer 518-645-5917 keagen.briggs@clinton.edu
Katie Lee Women's Soccer 518-536-2485 katie.lee@clinton.edu