Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Erie Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Oct 15
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
12 Herkimer College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Cancelled
St. John Fisher College JV
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
3 Nazareth College JV
1 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball TBA
SUNY Broome Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball TBA
Corning Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee CC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 12:30 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Batavia
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Oct 23
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 23
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
MSAC Conference Tournament
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
MSAC Conference Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Region III Tournament
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Region III Tournament

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Boccacino Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Boccacino@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink Athletic Trainer 585-785-1771 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Cassandra Strait Women's Basketball 607-592-9313 Cassandra.Strait@flcc.edu
Jayden Donahue Cross Country Jayden.Donahue@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Jeff Shultis Women's Lacrosse 315-525-0291 Jeffrey.Shultis@flcc.edu
Doug Tay Men's Soccer Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Doug Tay Women's Soccer Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Jerry Hoover Softball Jerry.Hoover@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Andrew Solomon Volleyball 585-944-1455 Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu