Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. Genesee Community College
@ NCCC
NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ NCCC
Region III Championships
Nov 02
Men's Cross Country 15th
359 at Finger Lakes Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III B Women's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
1 Corning Community College
8 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at SUNY Broome Community College
Mid-State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 4th
75 at Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 23
Women's Soccer Final
4 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final - OT
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Gloversville High School
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ GCC
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ GCC
Genesee POD
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country 2nd
46 at Finger Lakes Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Boccacino Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Boccacino@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink Athletic Trainer 585-785-1771 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Cassandra Strait Women's Basketball 607-592-9313 Cassandra.Strait@flcc.edu
Jayden Donahue Cross Country Jayden.Donahue@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Jeff Shultis Women's Lacrosse 315-525-0291 Jeffrey.Shultis@flcc.edu
Doug Tay Men's Soccer Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Doug Tay Women's Soccer Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Jerry Hoover Softball Jerry.Hoover@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Andrew Solomon Volleyball 585-944-1455 Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu