Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
4 Cayuga Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
9 Herkimer College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
2 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ onondaga
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Volleyball Tournament
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
9 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Corning Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
7 Cayuga Community College
1 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Cayuga Community College
Cayuga POD
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 North Country Community College
1 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
0 Corning Community College
18 at Cayuga Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 11:45 AM
Cayuga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
at Cayuga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Tourney
Oct 29
Women's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Cayuga Community College
NJCAA Sub-Regional at Higher Seed
Oct 29
Men's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Cayuga Community College
NJCAA Sub-Regional at Higher Seed
Oct 31
Women's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Cayuga Community College
NJCAA Quarter Final at Higher Seed

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Vic Goeller Men's Lacrosse 315-294-8814 mlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu
Alyssa Long Women's Lacrosse 315-294-8813 wlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu
Chris Davison Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Lauren Pacelli Women's Soccer 315-294-8816 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Chris Amoia Softball 315-294-8848 softball@cayuga-cc.edu
Katie Byrnes Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu