Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Nov 03
Men's Soccer Final - OT
1 Cayuga Community College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ Batavia, NY
Region IIIA Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 02
Men's Cross Country 23rd
630 at Cayuga Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
1 Cayuga Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Final
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
2 Cayuga Community College
0 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
8 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 7th
168 at Cayuga Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Rochester, NY
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
13 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jamestown
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
4 Cayuga Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
3 at Cayuga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Vic Goeller Men's Lacrosse 315-294-8814 mlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu
Alyssa Long Women's Lacrosse 315-294-8813 wlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu
Chris Davison Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Lauren Pacelli Women's Soccer 315-294-8816 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Chris Amoia Softball 315-294-8848 softball@cayuga-cc.edu
Katie Byrnes Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu