Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
2 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 18
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
13 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 15
Men's Soccer Final
2 Corning Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 15
Women's Soccer Final
7 Corning Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
Onondaga POD
Sep 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
Onondaga POD
Sep 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Onondaga
Sep 11
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 11
Men's Soccer Final
4 Onondaga Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 11
Women's Soccer Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 07
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
2019 Jefferson invitational
Sep 07
Women's Soccer Final - OT
3 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

Sep 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Jefferson Community College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Monroe CC
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball 11:45 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Monroe Community College
Monroe CC Pod
Sep 21
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Monroe CC POD
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Corning Community College
Sep 25
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 28
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 28
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Cazenovia Homecoming Invitational
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ @ Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley POD Match
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Jefferson Community College
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Mohawk Valley CC
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 28
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 02
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Anna Francois Seamands Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 aseamands@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Briana McClusky Women's Lacrosse 315-783-5544 bmcclusky@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Patrick Labiendo Softball 315-955-2202 plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu