Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Nov 16
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Jefferson Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Nov 15
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Jefferson Community College
3 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Nov 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 at Owens Community College
Nov 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Harrisburg Area Community College
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Niagara
RIII DIII Championship
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CC
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Championships
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ NCCC
Region III Championships
Nov 02
Women's Cross Country 7th
169 at Jefferson Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the South Jefferson High School Turf Field
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Tournament Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Tournament Semifinal
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
10 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country 3rd
45 at Jefferson Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Anna Francois Seamands Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 aseamands@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Briana McClusky Women's Lacrosse 315-783-5544 bmcclusky@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Patrick Labiendo Softball 315-955-2202 plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu