Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Feb 27
Women's Basketball Final
66 Mercyhurst North East
79 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
59 Mercyhurst North East
71 at Genesee Community College
Region III Division II Tournament - First Round
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
70 Mercyhurst North East
87 at Genesee Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
56 Mercyhurst North East
93 at Genesee Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
83 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
89 Niagara County Community College
61 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
86 Mercyhurst North East
94 at Erie Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
61 Mercyhurst North East
64 at Erie Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
92 Monroe Community College
69 at Mercyhurst North East
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
84 Monroe Community College
73 at Mercyhurst North East
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
73 Jamestown Community College
81 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
56 Jamestown Community College
60 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
68 Mercyhurst North East
98 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
63 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
49 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Sports Information 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Todd Matlak Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 Tmatlak@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Shawn Wiler Cross Country Swiler70@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Matt Mountford Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 mmountford@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu