Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

May 13
Baseball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 2
May 13
Baseball Final
4 Onondaga Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 1
May 13
Men's Lacrosse Final
9 Nassau Community College
11 at Onondaga Community College
May 12
Women's Lacrosse Final
19 Harford Community College
11 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Monroe Community College - Rochester, NY
NJCAA Tournament - Semifinals
May 12
Men's Lacrosse Final
12 Howard Community College
23 at Onondaga Community College
May 11
Softball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ GCC
Region IIIA Championship - Game 2
May 11
Softball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ GCC
Region IIIA Championship - Game 1
May 08
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 SUNY Broome Community College
12 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Final
May 08
Baseball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
7 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 08
Baseball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
5 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
6 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 06
Women's Lacrosse Final
24 Monroe Community College
12 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Championship
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
14 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8

Upcoming Events

Aug 25
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Harford Community College
Aug 25
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
at Onondaga Community College
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 10:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Knights Soccer Kickoff Classic
Aug 28
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Aug 30
Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Herkimer College
Aug 30
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 01
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
LeMoyne Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
LeMoyne Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 03
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 03
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 05
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 05
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 08
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Oswego State Invitational

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
TBD Track & Field
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-498-2716 t.a.hile@sunyocc.edu