Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Key Facts

Enrollment: 13,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

May 19
Softball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
3 vs. Itasca Community College
@ Rochester, MN
May 18
Softball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
4 vs. Suffolk CC
@ Rochester, MN
May 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
3 Onondaga Community College
11 at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
May 15
Baseball Final
5 Onondaga Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 14
Baseball Final - 9 innings
7 Onondaga Community College
5 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam
May 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
14 Howard Community College
15 at Onondaga Community College
May 14
Baseball Final - 9 innings
2 Onondaga Community College
5 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam
May 13
Women's Lacrosse Final
10 Onondaga Community College
16 vs. Howard Community College
@ AACC
May 13
Men's Lacrosse Final
10 Nassau Community College
21 at Onondaga Community College
May 12
Softball Final
3 Corning Community College
4 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ GCC
Region 3B Championship Series - Game 2
May 12
Softball Final
7 Onondaga Community College
6 vs. Corning Community College
@ GCC
Region III B Game 1
May 11
Track & Field 4th
11 Onondaga Community College
@ Mens Results - Day 1
May 09
Softball Final
4 Niagara County Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Onondaga Community College
1 at Corning Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 5 innings
12 Onondaga Community College
1 at Corning Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Ty Murphy Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2842 t.murphy4@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Meghan Richardson Sports Information 315-498-6038 m.e.richardson2@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Robin Wheeless Cross Country 315-498-2496 wheelesa@sunyocc.edu
Mike Curran Golf 315-498-2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Robin Wheeless Track & Field 315-498-2496 wheelesa@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu