Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Oct 22
Men's Soccer Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 22
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country 1st
26 Onondaga Community College
@ Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships hosted by FLCC
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
6 Onondaga Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Onondaga Community College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Niagara CCC POD
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
5 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Northampton Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament

Upcoming Events

Oct 24
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Region III Quarterfinals
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Region 3B Semifinal
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Onondaga Community College
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Region III Championship Tournament Pool Play

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Mike Curran Golf 315-498-2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu