Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Jan 20
Women's Basketball Final
76 Onondaga Community College
57 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 20
Men's Basketball Final
84 Onondaga Community College
63 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball Final
89 Onondaga Community College
74 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 18
Women's Basketball Final
63 Onondaga Community College
48 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 16
Men's Basketball Final
83 Onondaga Community College
68 at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 16
Women's Basketball Final
71 Onondaga Community College
39 at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 14
Women's Basketball Final
77 Onondaga Community College
49 at Corning Community College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball Final
65 Onondaga Community College
66 at Corning Community College
Jan 09
Women's Basketball Final
89 Onondaga Community College
44 at Northern Virginia Community College
Jan 07
Women's Basketball Final
77 Onondaga Community College
78 at Anne Arundel Community College
Jan 05
Men's Basketball Final
88 Onondaga Community College
57 at Harrisburg Area Community College
Jan 05
Women's Basketball Final
80 Onondaga Community College
30 at Harrisburg Area Community College
Jan 03
Men's Basketball Cancelled
Hostos Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Dec 16
Men's Basketball Final
78 Onondaga Community College
82 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara County Community College
Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 15
Men's Basketball Final
99 Genesee Community College
87 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ NCCC

Upcoming Events

Jan 22
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 22
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Jan 27
Track & Field
Onondaga Community College
@ Brockport Golden Multi and Invitational
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Feb 03
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 03
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Track & Field 10:30 am
Onondaga Community College
@ Utica Pioneer Invitational II
Feb 10
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Onondaga Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu