Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Nov 03
Men's Cross Country 12th
340 Onondaga Community College
NJCAA National Championships
Oct 28
Men's Soccer Final
5 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Dryden, NY
NJCAA Region District A Tournament Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Niagara CC - R3 Cham
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country 4th
82 Onondaga Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
3 Onondaga Community College
2 at SUNY Broome Community College
Region III Tournament
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
0 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley advances on PK's
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Semi-Final
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 1st
26 Onondaga Community College
@ Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
2 Genesee Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
TBD Track & Field
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-498-2716 t.a.hile@sunyocc.edu