Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Apr 22
Baseball Final - 8 innings
12 Onondaga Community College
6 at Jamestown Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
12 Onondaga Community College
18 at Anne Arundel Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 5 innings
11 Onondaga Community College
1 at Jamestown Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 8 innings
7 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Apr 21
Softball Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Softball Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
9 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
2 Monroe Community College
23 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 17
Baseball
Suspended Top 4
2 Onondaga Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Suspended - Top 4
Apr 17
Baseball Final - 8 innings
3 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 SUNY Broome Community College
9 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 26
Softball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 26
Softball 7:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 28
Softball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 28
Softball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 3:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse TBA
North Country Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 29
Softball 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu