Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
91 Onondaga Community College
57 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
84 Onondaga Community College
47 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
70 Finger Lakes Community College
78 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
41 Finger Lakes Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
80 Onondaga Community College
73 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
77 Onondaga Community College
54 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
43 SUNY Broome Community College
87 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
49 SUNY Broome Community College
78 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
75 Onondaga Community College
71 at Corning Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Final
66 Onondaga Community College
65 at Corning Community College
Jan 28
Men's Basketball Final - OT
83 Tompkins Cortland Community College
91 at Onondaga Community College
Jan 28
Women's Basketball Final
58 Tompkins Cortland Community College
86 at Onondaga Community College
Jan 26
Men's Basketball Final
70 Cayuga Community College
90 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 22
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
TBD Track & Field
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-498-2716 t.a.hile@sunyocc.edu