Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Oct 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 Paul Smith's College
4 at North Country Community College
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
10 North Country Community College
1 at Paul Smith's College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
3 at North Country Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
4 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Olympic Training Cen
@ North Country POD Match
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
4 North Country Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Oct 08
Women's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 04
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 04
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
2 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 cengle@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu