Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 2 Women - 4

Recent Results

Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse Final
26 Onondaga Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse Final
17 Nassau Community College
3 at North Country Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
17 Erie Community College
4 at North Country Community College
Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse Final
5 North Country Community College
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse Final
6 North Country Community College
9 at Genesee Community College
Apr 06
Women's Lacrosse Final
3 North Country Community College
17 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse Final
0 North Country Community College
36 at Monroe Community College
Mar 27
Women's Lacrosse Final
18 Frederick Community College
1 vs. North Country Community College
@ Clarkson University
Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
36 North Country Community College
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
65 North Country Community College
93 at Herkimer College
Region III Men's Basketball Quarterfinal
Feb 25
Men's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
89 at Herkimer College
Feb 25
Women's Basketball Final
70 North Country Community College
85 at Herkimer College
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
68 Clinton Community College-NY
91 at North Country Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Hudson Valley forfeit
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
49 Hudson Valley Community College
69 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 cengle@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu