Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 2 Women - 4

Recent Results

Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
36 North Country Community College
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
65 North Country Community College
93 at Herkimer College
Region III Men's Basketball Quarterfinal
Feb 25
Men's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
89 at Herkimer College
Feb 25
Women's Basketball Final
70 North Country Community College
85 at Herkimer College
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
68 Clinton Community College-NY
91 at North Country Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Hudson Valley forfeit
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
49 Hudson Valley Community College
69 at North Country Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
57 Schenectady County Community College
78 at North Country Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
83 North Country Community College
117 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
35 Word of Life
86 at North Country Community College
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
92 North Country Community College
102 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
65 North Country Community College
40 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
83 SUNY Adirondack
93 at North Country Community College
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
38 SUNY Adirondack
74 at North Country Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
88 North Country Community College
86 at Columbia-Greene Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 27
Women's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Frederick Community College
vs. North Country Community College
@ Clarkson University
Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 05
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 06
Women's Lacrosse 8:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse 11:00 AM
Genesee Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Nassau Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at North Country Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 cengle@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu