Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 North Country Community College
25 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 21
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 North Country Community College
8 at Erie Community College
Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 North Country Community College
13 at Genesee Community College
Apr 04
Women's Lacrosse Final
7 North Country Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
at Proctor Stadium
Mar 31
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 North Country Community College
22 at Monroe Community College
Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
71 Columbia-Greene Community College
61 vs. North Country Community College
@ Putt Moore Court, FLCC
NJCAA Region 3 Final Four
Feb 27
Men's Basketball Final
91 North Country Community College
96 at Cayuga Community College
Region III Tournament
Feb 27
Women's Basketball Final
60 Hudson Valley Community College
65 at North Country Community College
Region III Sub-Regional
Feb 24
Women's Basketball Final
53 Herkimer College
89 at North Country Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball Final
82 Herkimer College
99 at North Country Community College
Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
86 Hudson Valley Community College
78 at North Country Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
56 Hudson Valley Community College
73 at North Country Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
80 North Country Community College
75 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
85 North Country Community College
61 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
61 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
77 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 cengle@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu