Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Mar 10
Men's Basketball Final
72 Niagara County Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Division 2 Finals
Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
72 vs. Sullivan County Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
NJCAA Division 2 District II Tournament
Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
68 Monroe Community College
78 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
100 vs. Erie Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
71 Jamestown Community College
74 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Centers
Region III Div. II Semifinals
Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
50 Jamestown Community College
81 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Div. II Semifinals
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
69 Niagara County Community College
78 at Erie Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
83 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
89 Niagara County Community College
61 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
93 Niagara County Community College
88 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
65 Niagara County Community College
59 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
64 Genesee Community College
66 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
52 Genesee Community College
65 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
76 Niagara County Community College
89 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 19
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
Mar 20
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Harrison, AR

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu