Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

May 31
Baseball Final
5 Tyler Junior College
1 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Championship
May 30
Baseball Final
8 Cumberland County College
10 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Elimination
May 30
Baseball Final
10 Niagara County Community College
5 vs. Century College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Elimination
May 29
Baseball Final - 6 innings
14 Niagara County Community College
1 vs. Northampton Community College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Elimination
May 28
Baseball Final
4 Tyler Junior College
1 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Second Round
May 27
Baseball Final - 5 innings
15 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Delta College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
May 21
Baseball Final
8 Hudson Valley Community College
18 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
4 Genesee Community College
6 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 19
Baseball Final
2 Erie Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Final Four
May 13
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
10 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 13
Baseball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Jamestown Community College
18 at Niagara County Community College
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Jamestown Community College
9 at Niagara County Community College
May 09
Softball Final
4 Niagara County Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Niagara County Community College
7 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bob McKeown Athletic Director 716-614-6270 mckeown@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Carl Clark Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Danielle Pierce Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dpierce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu