Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Sep 23
Men's Soccer Final
6 Herkimer College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ ECC
@Erie CC POD
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ ECC
Region III Pod at Erie CC
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ ECC
@Erie CC POD
Sep 19
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 19
Women's Soccer Final
15 Erie Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
2 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC
@Niagara CCC POD
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara C C
@Niagara CCC POD
Sep 15
Men's Soccer Final
5 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CC POD
@Niagara CCC POD
Sep 12
Women's Soccer Final
7 Genesee Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 12
Men's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 11
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College

Upcoming Events

Sep 25
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball TBA
Tompkins Cortland Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Jamestown CC POD
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball TBA
SUNY Broome Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown CC
@Jamestown CC POD
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Corning Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown CC
@Jamestown CC POD
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 03
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 03
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 06
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 10
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 13
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga CC
@Cayuga CC POD

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu