Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Jan 13
Men's Basketball Final
82 Niagara County Community College
96 at Herkimer College
Philly Tournament
Jan 13
Women's Basketball Final
79 Niagara County Community College
57 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Jan 12
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
55 at Herkimer College
Jan 12
Men's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
68 vs. Sullivan County Community College
@ Herkimer
Philly Tournament
Jan 09
Men's Basketball Final
82 Allegany College of Maryland
93 at Niagara County Community College
Jan 06
Men's Basketball Final
97 Niagara County Community College
79 at Lorain County Community College
Jan 05
Men's Basketball Final
84 Niagara County Community College
74 at Lakeland Community College
Jan 05
Women's Basketball Final
74 Niagara County Community College
61 at Lakeland Community College
Dec 16
Men's Basketball Final - OT
99 Lakeland Community College
93 at Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
59 Lakeland Community College
82 at Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 15
Men's Basketball Final
67 Henry Ford College
80 at Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 15
Women's Basketball Final
72 Henry Ford College
91 at Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
71 St. John Fisher JV
104 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC
GCC Cougar Holiday Classic
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
50 Community College of Rhode Island
76 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC
GCC Cougar Holiday Classic
Dec 08
Men's Basketball Final
89 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
104 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC
GCC Cougar Holiday Classic

Upcoming Events

Jan 23
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 23
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 26
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Niagara County Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Jan 26
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 26
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 27
Wrestling
Niagara County Community College
Jamestown CC Open
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Jan 30
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Jan 30
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 01
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst University JV
Feb 02
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu