Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

Mar 27
Softball Final
7 Niagara County Community College
4 at Frederick Community College
Mar 27
Softball Final
7 Niagara County Community College
8 at Frederick Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Niagara County Community College
18 at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 26
Baseball Final - 5 innings
18 Niagara County Community College
2 at CCBC Dundalk
Mar 26
Softball Final - 6 innings
5 Niagara County Community College
13 at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 26
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Niagara County Community College
3 at CCBC Dundalk
Mar 25
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Niagara County Community College
0 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Field
Mar 25
Baseball Final - 5 innings
13 Niagara County Community College
1 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Field
Mar 24
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Niagara County Community College
10 at Harford Community College
Mar 24
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Niagara County Community College
14 at Harford Community College
Mar 24
Baseball Final - 6 innings
6 Niagara County Community College
5 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 24
Men's Basketball Final
84 Grand Rapids Community College
78 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL)
NJCAA Championship - Consolation
Mar 24
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Niagara County Community College
7 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 23
Men's Basketball Final
78 Niagara County Community College
105 vs. South Suburban College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL)
NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Mar 21
Men's Basketball Final
78 Niagara County Community College
67 vs. Macomb Community College
@ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL)

Upcoming Events

Mar 27
Baseball 3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 31
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Lorain County Community College
Mar 31
Softball 5:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Lorain County Community College
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 3:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 06
Baseball 2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 06
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 06
Baseball 4:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 06
Softball 5:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bob McKeown Athletic Director 716-614-6270 mckeown@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Carl Clark Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Danielle Pierce Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dpierce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu