Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Jan 14
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Howard Community College
Jan 13
Wrestling
50 Niagara County Community College
6 at SUNY Ulster Community College
Northeast District I Duals
Jan 13
Wrestling
26 Niagara County Community College
16 at Nassau Community College
Northeast District I Duals
Jan 06
Men's Basketball Final
77 Niagara County Community College
73 at Lakeland Community College
Jan 06
Women's Basketball Final
2 Niagara County Community College
0 at Lakeland Community College
Forfeit
Dec 17
Women's Basketball Final
53 George Brown (Ont.) College
77 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
57 Frederick Community College
60 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ NCCC
Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 16
Men's Basketball Final
78 Onondaga Community College
82 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara County Community College
Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 15
Men's Basketball Final
81 Henry Ford College
86 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara County Community College
Thunderwolves Classic
Dec 13
Men's Basketball Final
103 Niagara County Community College
106 at Erie Community College
Dec 13
Women's Basketball Final
94 Niagara County Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
65 Community College of Rhode Island
86 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee Hol. Classic
Cougar Holiday Classic
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
69 Niagara County Community College
78 vs. Community College of Rhode Island
@ Batavia, NY
GCC Cougar Classic
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
119 Niagara County Community College
80 vs. Durham (Ont.) College
@ GCC
GCC Cougar Classic
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
57 Roberts Wesleyan College JV
69 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ GCC
GCC Cougar Classic

Upcoming Events

Jan 20
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Monroe College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Monroe College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 10:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 25
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 27
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Niagara County Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 28
Wrestling
Niagara County Community College
Jamestown CC Open
Jan 31
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
at Niagara County Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Interim Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Carl Clark Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Danielle Pierce Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dpierce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu