Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Key Facts

Enrollment: 34,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 6

Recent Results

Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Hudson Valley Community College
18 at Monroe Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Hudson Valley Community College
14 at Monroe Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final
10 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Monroe Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
12 at Monroe Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 6 innings
8 Monroe Community College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
9 Monroe Community College
1 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 Monroe Community College
7 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Monroe Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
0 Genesee Community College
28 at Monroe Community College
Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse Final
24 Monroe Community College
7 at College of Southern Maryland
Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse Final
4 Monroe Community College
16 at Anne Arundel Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final
2 Monroe Community College
7 at Mercer County Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
3 Jefferson Community College
18 at Monroe Community College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Mercer County Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
13 Jefferson Community College
22 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 26
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - First Round
Apr 26
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT MVCC Field
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse 9:30 AM
Monroe Community College
at University of Buffalo Club
Apr 29
Softball 12:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 29
Softball 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 3:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dudley "Skip" Bailey Athletic Director 585-292-2833 dbailey@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Justin Ross Men's Lacrosse 585-292-2830 jross030@monroecc.edu
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu