Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 Monroe College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
14 Monroe Community College
1 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Sussex County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
2 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompins Cortland CC Pod
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Harford Community College
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 Monroe Community College
4 at Mercer County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
2 vs. Corning Community College
@ TC3
Region III Pod at TC3
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
0 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Cortland, NY
Region III Pod at TC3
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst University JV

Upcoming Events

Oct 23
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - Sub-Regional
Oct 27
Women's Soccer TBA
Monroe Community College
at Region XII Tournament
Opponent, Location To Be Determined
Oct 27
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 27
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ NJCAA Region XII Division I Women's Soccer Tournament Semi-Final #2
Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu