Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Nov 14
Women's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
5 vs. Tyler Junior College
@ Foley
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
Nov 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Moraine Valley Community College
6 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Foley
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
Nov 03
Men's Soccer Final
0 Monroe Community College
1 vs. Massasoit Community College
@ Easton, Mass.
NJCAA Northeast District Tournament - Semifinals
Nov 03
Women's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 at Moraine Valley Community College
NJCAA North Central District Championship
Oct 28
Women's Soccer Final
6 Monroe Community College
1 vs. Jackson College
@ Livonia, MI
Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
Oct 27
Women's Soccer Final
2 Muskegon Community College
6 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Livonia, MI
Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
Oct 27
Men's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - Sub-Regional
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 Monroe College
1 at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled due to lightning
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
14 Monroe Community College
1 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu