Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

May 27
Baseball Final
3 Monroe Community College
9 at Sinclair Community College
May 26
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Monroe Community College
10 vs. Brunswick Community College
@ Enid, OK
NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Opening Round @ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK
May 21
Baseball Final - 10 innings
3 University of Connecticut at Avery Point
4 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Uconn Avery Point
NJCAA East District Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
6 University of Connecticut at Avery Point
9 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Avery Point
NJCAA East District Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
7 Monroe Community College
2 vs. Westchester Community College
@ UCONN AP
NJCAA East District Tournament
May 18
Softball Final
5 North Dakota State College of Science
0 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Rochester, MN
May 18
Softball Final
8 Monroe Community College
2 at Brookdale Community College
May 17
Softball Final - 6 innings
16 Monroe Community College
3 at Itasca Community College
May 17
Softball Final
5 Monroe Community College
6 at Lehigh Carbon Community College
May 13
Baseball Final
6 Monroe Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3 - Game 2
May 13
Women's Lacrosse Final
13 Harford Community College
20 at Monroe Community College
NJCAA National Championship
May 12
Baseball Postponed
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3
May 12
Women's Lacrosse Final
8 Anne Arundel Community College
23 at Monroe Community College
NJCAA Tournament - Semifinals
May 11
Softball Final
4 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Corning Community College
@ GCC
Region III-B Finals - At Genesee Community College
May 11
Baseball Final
12 Monroe Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu