Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Feb 17
Women's Basketball
4th - 09:21
49 Mercyhurst North East
80 at Monroe Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
72 Monroe Community College
86 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
86 Monroe Community College
50 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
66 Monroe Community College
62 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
93 Monroe Community College
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
82 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
115 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
76 Monroe Community College
57 at Jamestown Community College
Rescheduled from 2/7
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
92 Monroe Community College
77 at Jamestown Community College
Rescheduled from 2/7
Feb 03
Swimming & Diving 2nd
525 Monroe Community College
@ SUNY Geneseo Invitational - Men's Results
Feb 03
Swimming & Diving 3rd
343 Monroe Community College
@ SUNY Geneseo Invitational - Women's Results
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
59 Isaiah Christopher Academy
88 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
84 Genesee Community College
90 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
59 Genesee Community College
124 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Swimming & Diving 1st
172 Monroe Community College
@ Monroe CC @ Erie CC - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at ASA College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Monroe College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 08
Softball 9:00 AM
Monroe Community College
vs. Ancilla College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 4
Mar 08
Softball 1:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 1

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu