Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Key Facts

Enrollment: 34,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 6

Recent Results

Mar 26
Baseball Final
2 Lackawanna College
1 at Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY
Mar 26
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 Tompkins Cortland Community College
17 at Monroe Community College
Mar 26
Baseball Final
0 Lackawanna College
0 at Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY
Mar 25
Women's Basketball Final
57 Kankakee Community College
66 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship- 3rd Place
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
10 SUNY Broome Community College
25 at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse Final
7 Harford Community College
19 at Monroe Community College
Mar 24
Women's Basketball Final
66 Monroe Community College
70 vs. Johnson County Community College
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Mar 22
Women's Basketball Final
53 St. Louis Community College
82 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
NJCAA Championship - Second Round
Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
3 Monroe Community College
15 at Genesee Community College
Mar 21
Women's Basketball Final
54 Macomb Community College
64 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
Mar 20
Baseball Final
9 California Miramar Club
10 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
Mar 20
Baseball Final
12 Monroe Community College
9 vs. Kalamazoo College JV
@ Tucson, AZ
Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse Cancelled
Anne Arundel Community College
at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 28
Baseball 3:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
Utica College JV
at Monroe Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 3:30 PM
Utica College JV
at Monroe Community College
Apr 01
Softball 12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 01
Softball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 02
Softball 12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Lakeland Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 02
Softball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Lakeland Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cuyahoga Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dudley "Skip" Bailey Athletic Director 585-292-2833 dbailey@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Justin Ross Men's Lacrosse 585-292-2830 jross030@monroecc.edu
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu