Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Key Facts

Enrollment: 34,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 6

Recent Results

May 14
Women's Lacrosse Final
3 Howard Community College
12 at Monroe Community College
May 13
Baseball Final
3 Monroe Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament (Best of 3)
May 13
Women's Lacrosse Final
11 Anne Arundel Community College
19 vs. Monroe Community College
@ AACC
May 12
Baseball Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament (Best of 3)
May 09
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Monroe Community College
12 at Herkimer College
May 09
Softball Final
3 Monroe Community College
4 at Corning Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 5 innings
1 Monroe Community College
12 at Herkimer College
May 07
Baseball Final
3 Herkimer College
4 at Monroe Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
May 07
Baseball Final - 8 innings
9 Herkimer College
7 at Monroe Community College
May 07
Women's Lacrosse Final
8 Onondaga Community College
16 at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 5 innings
6 Ithaca College JV
20 at Monroe Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dudley "Skip" Bailey Athletic Director 585-292-2833 dbailey@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Justin Ross Men's Lacrosse 585-292-2830 jross030@monroecc.edu
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu