Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
77 ASA College
67 vs. Monroe Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
Monroe Roundball Classic
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
109 Monroe Community College
91 vs. Macomb Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
Monroe Roundball Classic
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
67 Erie Community College
84 at Monroe Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
53 Erie Community College
102 at Monroe Community College
Dec 03
Women's Basketball Final
89 Monroe Community College
77 vs. Harcum College
@ Baltimore, MD
Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
109 Monroe Community College
46 vs. Northern Virginia Community College
@ Baltimore, Md.
Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC
Dec 01
Women's Basketball Final - OT
91 Monroe Community College
82 vs. Monroe College
@ Baltimore, MD
Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final
90 Monroe Community College
83 at Genesee Community College
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
99 Monroe Community College
61 at Genesee Community College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final
99 Monroe Community College
91 vs. Chesapeake College
@ Baltimore City
Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
81 Monroe Community College
70 at Owens Community College
Express Classic at Owens CC
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
70 Monroe Community College
65 at Baltimore City Community College
Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
83 Monroe Community College
80 vs. Vincennes University
@ Toledo, OH
Express Classic at Owens CC
Nov 18
Swimming & Diving 3rd
235 Monroe Community College
@ North Country Invitational @ SUNY Potsdam - Women's Results
Nov 17
Men's Basketball Final
77 Monroe Community College
67 vs. Richard Bland College
@ Baltimore, MD
Legends Classic

Upcoming Events

Dec 13
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Dec 13
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Dec 15
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Cecil College
Cecil Holiday Tournament
Dec 16
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Cecil Holiday Tournament
North East, Md.
Jan 13
Swimming & Diving
Monroe Community College
Erie CC Long Course
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Herkimer College
Jan 24
Swimming & Diving 6:00 pm
Monroe Community College
@ Roberts Wesleyan @ Monroe CC
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Swimming & Diving
Monroe Community College
Monroe CC @ Erie CC
Jan 31
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Spire Institute
at Monroe Community College
MCC Classic

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu