Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 10 Women - 10

Recent Results

May 13
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
10 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 13
Baseball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 11
Track & Field 6th
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
Womens Results - Day 1
May 11
Track & Field 6th
10 Mohawk Valley Community College
Mens Results - Day 1
May 10
Baseball Final - 8 innings
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
5 at SUNY Adirondack
May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 09
Golf 3rd
666 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region 3 Championships
May 07
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
9 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Shuttleworth Park
May 07
Baseball Final - 5 innings
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
14 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Shuttleworth Park
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Corning Community College
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Corning Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
George Aylesworth Bowling 315-792-5645 gaylesworth@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Dan Maycock Ice Hockey 315-792-5573 dmaycock@mvcc.edu
Mark Waters Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 mwaters@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Soccer 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Jerry Albanese Softball 315-792-5573 jalbanese@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Track & Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu