Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

No events to show.

Upcoming Events

Aug 25
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Aug 25
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Gannon College
Aug 26
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Volleyball Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
Corning Community College
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Jefferson Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Jefferson Community College
Jefferson CC Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 05
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 05
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 06
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu