Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Oct 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
16 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
4 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final - OT
3 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ NCCC
North Country POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ NCCC
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
5 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 07
Men's Cross Country 6th
175 Mohawk Valley Community College
Hamilton Invitational
Oct 07
Women's Cross Country 8th
198 Mohawk Valley Community College
Hamilton Invitational

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Men's Cross Country
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 21
Women's Cross Country
Mohawk Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 21
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu