Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
66 Monroe Community College
62 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
93 Monroe Community College
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
63 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
90 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
67 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
85 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 5th
1951 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 5th
1923 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 3rd
2742 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 4th
2866 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
57 SUNY Adirondack
98 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 03
Women's Basketball Final
53 SUNY Adirondack
73 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 03
Women's Bowling 6th
5863 Mohawk Valley Community College
Boulevard Bowl Classic
Feb 03
Men's Bowling 20th
5111 Mohawk Valley Community College
Boulevard Bowl Classic
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
75 Mohawk Valley Community College
67 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 22
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 22
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Mar 11
Baseball 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Danville Community College
Mar 12
Baseball 12:30 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Union County College
@ Ripken Experience
AT RIPKEN EXPERIENCE MYRTLE BEACH
Mar 12
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Northampton Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 13
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Camden County College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 14
Baseball 9:00 AM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Bergen Community College
@ Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 15
Baseball 9:00 AM
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Camden County College
@ Ripken Experience
Mar 24
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu