Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
66 Mohawk Valley Community College
71 at Herkimer College
Region III Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final - OT
82 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
84 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ herkimer
Region III Semi-Final
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
61 Hudson Valley Community College
67 at Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
75 Schenectady County Community College
95 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Emily Durr Women's Basketball 315-792-5397 edurr@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu