Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 10 Women - 10

Recent Results

Apr 23
Baseball Final
14 Mohawk Valley Community College
7 at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
17 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 6 innings
11 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 23
Men's Tennis Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final
7 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse Final
17 Suffolk CC
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 23
Golf 2nd
314 Mohawk Valley Community College
Jefferson Invitational
Apr 22
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Clinton Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final
1 Schenectady County Community College
6 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Clinton Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 Schenectady County Community College
10 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
20 CCBC Essex
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 22
Golf 2nd
313 Mohawk Valley Community College
Adirondack Invitational
Apr 21
Men's Tennis Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at SUNY-Delhi
Apr 21
Golf 3rd
320 Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley Invitational

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 26
Men's Tennis 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 26
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT MVCC Field
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 29
Softball 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 29
Softball 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 12:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
George Aylesworth Bowling 315-792-5645 gaylesworth@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Dan Maycock Ice Hockey 315-792-5573 dmaycock@mvcc.edu
Mark Waters Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 mwaters@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Soccer 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Jerry Albanese Softball 315-792-5573 jalbanese@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Track & Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu