Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

May 10
Baseball Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 10
Baseball Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 6 innings
15 Herkimer College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 5 innings
11 Herkimer College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
16 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Final
7 Corning Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Final
15 Corning Community College
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 SUNY Adirondack
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
At Utica College Baseball Field
May 05
Softball Final - 8 innings
5 Niagara County Community College
4 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 SUNY Adirondack
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT Utica College Baseball Field
May 05
Softball Final
3 Niagara County Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 05
Track & Field 3rd
124.5 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships - Men's Results
May 05
Track & Field 4th
90 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships - Men's Results
May 03
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
24 at Erie Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
14 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
May 03
Softball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at Erie Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
15 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
May 02
Softball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
8 at Jefferson Community College
Doubleheader will be played at the Watertown Fairgrounds
May 02
Softball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
6 at Jefferson Community College
Doubleheader will be played at the Watertown Fairgrounds
May 01
Softball Final - 6 innings
11 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 01
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 01
Softball Final
10 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 01
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
5 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 29
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 29
Track & Field 10th
6 Mohawk Valley Community College
Capital District Classic - Men's Results
Apr 29
Track & Field 12th
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Capital District Classic - Women's Results
Apr 28
Women's Lacrosse 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 28
Baseball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 28
Softball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 28
Baseball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 28
Softball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 26
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 26
Baseball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 26
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 26
Baseball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 25
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 25
Softball Cancelled
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 24
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
13 at Herkimer College
Apr 24
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
10 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 24
Softball Final - 5 innings
10 Herkimer College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 24
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
6 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 5 innings
1 Columbia-Greene Community College
14 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Columbia-Greene Community College
10 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Track & Field
Mohawk Valley Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 6 innings
13 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
11 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
31 Monroe Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
at Proctor Stadium
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
13 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 21
Women's Lacrosse Final
14 Nassau Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 21
Track & Field No Scoring
Mohawk Valley Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse Final
13 Finger Lakes Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu