Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 10 Women - 10

Recent Results

Mar 18
Women's Basketball Final
65 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
77 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA Championship - 3rd Place
Mar 17
Women's Basketball Final
47 Mohawk Valley Community College
68 vs. Rock Valley College
@ Jorgensen Athletic & Events Center (Utica, NY)
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Mar 17
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Bunker Hill Community College
9 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 16
Women's Basketball Final
55 West Georgia Technical College
75 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Mohawk Valley CC
NJCAA National Tournament- Quarterfinals
Mar 16
Softball Final - 5 innings
15 Delaware Technical Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Mar 16
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Danville Community College
5 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 16
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
6 vs. Northampton Community College
@ At Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 15
Baseball Final - 6 innings
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
11 vs. Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Beach
Ebbets Field
Mar 15
Softball Final
5 Camden County College
11 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
5 vs. Delaware Technical Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 15
Softball Final
8 Northampton Community College
5 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Baseball Final - 8 innings
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 vs. Illinois Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Bunker Hill Community College
13 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
9 vs. Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Softball Final
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 vs. Delaware Technical Community College
@ Myrtle Beach

Upcoming Events

Mar 28
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 28
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 04
Softball 5:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 05
Women's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 06
Baseball 2:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 06
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 06
Baseball 4:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 06
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
George Aylesworth Bowling 315-792-5645 gaylesworth@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Dan Maycock Ice Hockey 315-792-5573 dmaycock@mvcc.edu
Mark Waters Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 mwaters@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Soccer 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Jerry Albanese Softball 315-792-5573 jalbanese@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Track & Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu