Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Nov 03
Men's Cross Country 17th
363 Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA National Championships
Oct 28
Women's Soccer Final
2 Genesee Community College
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ TC3
NJCAA Region District B Tournament Championship
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country Inc
Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country 3rd
78 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
6 at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Regional Tournament Semifinals District A
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
0 Onondaga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Mohawk Valley advances on PK's
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final - OT
1 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
2 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country Inc
Mohawk Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 3rd
54 Mohawk Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 Bryant and Stratton
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Fulton Montgomery Pod
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FMCC
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu