Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Oct 21
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Genesee Community College
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
4 Lakeland Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
5 at Genesee Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
6 at Genesee Community College
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Penn State Beaver
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Erie Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
4 Lorain County Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
0 Lorain County Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Pitt Titusville
Oct 04
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Pitt-Bradford JV
1 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 04
Women's Soccer Final
1 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Point Park JV
Oct 04
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Cuyahoga Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 24
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Point Park JV
Oct 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lorain County Community College
Oct 28
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Oct 28
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
TBA Baseball 814-725-6104
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Amy Senefelder Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu