Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 4 Women - 5

Recent Results

Mar 26
Softball Final - 7 innings
8 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 7 innings
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Mercyhurst North East
18 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Alumni Stadium at Binghamton's East Middle School
Mar 25
Baseball Final
7 Genesee Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 25
Softball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Gannon JV
Erie, PA
Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Mercyhurst North East
20 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Final
4 Genesee Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 23
Softball Final
7 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH
Mar 23
Softball Final
7 Mercyhurst North East
6 at Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH
Mar 23
Baseball Final
7 Gannon JV
10 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 21
Baseball Final
1 Gannon JV
2 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 19
Softball Cancelled
Corning Community College
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Hagerstown Tournament
Hagerstown, MD
Mar 19
Softball Cancelled
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Hagerstown Tournament
Hagerstown, MD

Upcoming Events

Mar 27
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Washington and Jefferson
Mar 27
Baseball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Washington and Jefferson
Mar 28
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Genesee Community College
Batavia, NY
Mar 28
Softball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Genesee Community College
Batavia, NY
Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Mar 30
Softball 4:30 PM
Lorain County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Mar 31
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Sinclair Community College
Mar 31
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Sinclair Community College
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Sinclair Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 01
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Sinclair Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 02
Men's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Julia Slepko Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 jslepko@mercyhurst.edu
Brandon Crum Baseball 814-725-6104 bcrum@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Amy Senefelder Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu