Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
95 Montgomery College (MD)
77 at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
64 Mercyhurst North East
74 at Niagara County Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
58 Mercyhurst North East
72 at Niagara County Community College
Dec 04
Men's Basketball Final
58 Mercyhurst North East
87 at Cuyahoga Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
91 Pitt-Titusville
103 at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
84 Pitt-Titusville
114 at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 01
Wrestling
21 Mercyhurst North East
23 at Spartanburg Methodist College
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final - 2OT
105 Erie Community College
103 at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
76 Erie Community College
78 at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
75 Mercyhurst North East
77 at Owens Community College
Nov 21
Women's Basketball Final
40 Mercyhurst North East
101 at Owens Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
77 Potomac State College of WVU
68 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Garrett
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
84 Mercyhurst North East
82 vs. Potomac State College of WVU
@ Garrett
Nov 17
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mercyhurst North East
61 at Garrett College
David K. Martin Classic
Nov 17
Men's Basketball Final
72 Mercyhurst North East
81 vs. Garrett College
@ Garrett College
David K. Martin Classic

Upcoming Events

Dec 13
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 13
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 16
Wrestling
Mercyhurst North East
Cleveland State Open
Jan 13
Wrestling
Mercyhurst North East
Northeast District I Duals
Jan 17
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Jamestown Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 20
Wrestling
Mercyhurst North East
Mel Berry Duals
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Potomac State College of WVU
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Potomac State College of WVU
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 25
Wrestling 7:00 pm
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 28
Wrestling
Mercyhurst North East
Jamestown CC Open
Jan 31
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
TBA Baseball 814-725-6104
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Amy Senefelder Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu