Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 4 Women - 5

Recent Results

May 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Westchester Community College
2 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Valhalla, NY
East District Playoffs
May 18
Softball Final
5 Mercyhurst North East
8 vs. Waubonsee Community College
@ Clinton, MS
May 17
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Mercyhurst North East
9 vs. Des Moines Area Community College
@ Clinton, MS
May 13
Baseball Final
3 Monroe Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament (Best of 3)
May 12
Baseball Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament (Best of 3)
May 12
Softball Final
7 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Lackawanna College
Jessup, PA
May 08
Softball Final - 9 innings
5 Lackawanna College
8 at Mercyhurst North East
Jessup, PA
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 06
Softball Final
5 Mercyhurst North East
8 vs. Lackawanna College
@ Scranton, PA
Jessup, PA
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 05
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 05
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
Apr 30
Softball Final
1 Community College of Rhode Island
7 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Middletown, NY
Middletown, NY

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Julia Slepko Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 jslepko@mercyhurst.edu
Brandon Crum Baseball 814-725-6104 bcrum@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Amy Senefelder Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu