Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ @ WNYAC Tournament
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Postponed
Lorain County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ @ WNYAC Tournament
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Jamestown CC
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Villa Maria College
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Pitt Titusville
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final - OT
3 Lakeland Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
1 Lorain County Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Lakeland Community College
Oct 08
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Butler County Community College - PA
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
3 Niagara County Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 04
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

Oct 22
Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Point Park JV
Oct 23
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 27
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mercyhurst North East
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament
Scranton, PA

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu