Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 4 Women - 5

Recent Results

Apr 24
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Niagara County Community College
12 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 24
Softball Final
5 Niagara County Community College
11 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 23
Softball Final
9 Mercyhurst North East
8 at Cuyahoga Community College
Parma, OH
Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Herkimer College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 8 innings
5 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Cuyahoga Community College
Parma, OH
Apr 23
Baseball Final
10 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Monroe Community College
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Jefferson Community College
5 at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 22
Baseball Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
12 at Monroe Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Monroe Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final
7 Cuyahoga Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 18
Softball Final
5 Cuyahoga Community College
7 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 17
Softball Final
9 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Lakeland Community College
Kirtland, OH
Apr 17
Softball Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Lakeland Community College
Kirtland, OH
Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse Final
10 Ancilla College
9 at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Clark State Community College
12 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Edison Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 28
Baseball 3:00 PM
Edison Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Edison Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 29
Baseball 3:00 PM
Edison Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
May 05
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 05
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 06
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
May 06
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Julia Slepko Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 jslepko@mercyhurst.edu
Brandon Crum Baseball 814-725-6104 bcrum@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Amy Senefelder Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 asenefelder@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu