Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Apr 21
Softball Final
1 Erie Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 11 innings
3 Monroe Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Erie Community College
17 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
15 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Final
0 Monroe Community College
8 at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 20
Softball Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Notre Dame JV
Euclid, OH
Apr 20
Softball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Notre Dame JV
Euclid, OH
Apr 19
Baseball
Suspended In Top 8th - Darkness
10 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Monroe Community College
9-Inning Game
Apr 19
Baseball Final
20 Mercyhurst North East
11 at Monroe Community College
9-Inning Game
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Moved to 4/19
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Moved to 4/19
Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse Final
11 Mercyhurst North East
12 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Rescheduled from 3/24
Apr 15
Softball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse Final
11 Mercyhurst North East
4 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Apr 15
Softball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA

Upcoming Events

Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 23
Softball 3:30 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 23
Softball 5:30 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 25
Men's Lacrosse TBA
Mercyhurst North East
at Higher Seed
Region III Sub-Regionals
Apr 27
Baseball 1:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 27
Baseball 3:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 28
Men's Lacrosse TBA
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Higher Seed
@ Onondaga C.C
Region III Championship
Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 28
Baseball 3:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 04
Baseball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 05
Baseball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu