Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Feb 17
Women's Basketball
4th - 09:21
49 Mercyhurst North East
80 at Monroe Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final - OT
106 Mercyhurst North East
104 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
57 Mercyhurst North East
94 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
84 Niagara County Community College
77 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
105 Niagara County Community College
69 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 10
Wrestling
81 Mercyhurst North East
Eastern I District/ Region III Championship
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
82 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Genesee Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
62 Mercyhurst North East
61 at Genesee Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
78 Mercyhurst North East
101 at Erie Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
52 Mercyhurst North East
71 at Erie Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
68 Jamestown Community College
105 at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 27
Women's Basketball Final
71 Jamestown Community College
48 at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 24
Men's Basketball Final
83 Monroe Community College
58 at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 24
Women's Basketball Final
114 Monroe Community College
43 at Mercyhurst North East
Jan 24
Wrestling 7:00 pm
6 Mercyhurst North East
43 at Niagara County Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 25
Baseball 12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Frederick Community College
Feb 25
Baseball 2:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Frederick Community College
Feb 28
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 02
Softball 4:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Alma JV
@ Legends Way 4
Clermont, FL
Mar 02
Softball 7:00 PM
North Idaho College JV
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Legends Way 4
Clermont, FL
Mar 03
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Patrick Henry Community College
Mar 03
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Patrick Henry Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu