Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

May 13
Baseball Final
6 Monroe Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3 - Game 2
May 12
Baseball Postponed
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3
May 11
Baseball Final
12 Monroe Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3
May 07
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Sinclair Community College
5 at Mercyhurst North East
May 07
Baseball Final - 5 innings
11 Sinclair Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Cuyahoga Community College
10 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Cuyahoga Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 05
Softball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
14 vs. Mercer County Community College
@ North East, PA
North East, PA
May 05
Baseball Final
6 Cuyahoga Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
May 05
Softball Final - 11 innings
5 Mercer County Community College
3 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
North East, PA
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Cuyahoga Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 29
Softball Final - 8 innings
4 Orange County Community College
5 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
North East, PA
Apr 28
Softball Final
4 Orange County Community College
11 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
North East, PA
Apr 28
Softball Final
4 Community College of Rhode Island
8 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
North East, PA
Apr 28
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Eastern Gateway Community College
12 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA

Upcoming Events

Aug 19
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East Alumni
at Mercyhurst North East
Alumni Game
Aug 25
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Lorain County Community College
@ Lorain CCC
Aug 25
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Schoolcraft College
@ Lorain CCC
Aug 26
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Aug 28
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
at Mercyhurst North East
Aug 30
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Aug 30
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Sep 05
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 05
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 05
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Lakeland
Sep 07
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Lakeland Community College
2018 Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Tournament
Sep 08
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Lakeland
Sep 08
Men's Soccer TBA
Mercyhurst North East
vs. TBA
@ Lakeland Community College
Lakeland Tourney

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu