Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Key Facts

Enrollment: 4000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 7

Recent Results

Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
20 Erie Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
22 Erie Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse Final
15 CCBC Essex
14 at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the General Brown High School
Apr 23
Golf 4th
329 Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Invitational
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Jefferson Community College
5 at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
14 Niagara County Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
17 Niagara County Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
9 Nassau Community College
11 at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the General Brown High School
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Jefferson Community College
21 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Golf 5th
329 Jefferson Community College
Mohawk Valley Invitational
Apr 20
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
10 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 20
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse Final
15 SUNY Broome Community College
14 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Clinton Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Clinton Community College
Apr 26
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Softball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 29
Softball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 30
Softball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Whitney Bachner Women's Lacrosse 315-786-2515 whitney.vecchio@gmail.com
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu