Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Jefferson Community College
@ Jefferson POD Match
Sep 22
Men's Soccer Final
13 Genesee Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 22
Women's Soccer Final
5 Genesee Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson POD Play
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
@ Jefferson CC POD
Sep 19
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 19
Men's Soccer Final
7 SUNY Broome Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 19
Women's Soccer Final
10 SUNY Broome Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 at Corning Community College
Sep 16
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
5 at Corning Community College
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Onondaga
Region III Pod at Onondaga CC
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Onondaga
Onondaga POD Play
Sep 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Onondaga
Onondaga POD Play
Sep 12
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Jefferson Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Sep 26
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 26
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 29
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Cazenovia Invitational
Sep 29
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
Cazenovia Invitational
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Hudson Valley POD
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 10:45 AM
SUNY Adirondack
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. North Country Community College
@ (Neutral)
HVCC POD
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Clinton Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Clinton Community College
Oct 03
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Oct 06
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
vs.
@ SUNY Canton Kangaroo Invitational
Oct 06
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
@ SUNY Canton Kangaroo Invitational
Oct 07
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 07
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu