Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Oct 22
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
9 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 22
Women's Soccer Final
3 Jefferson Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Onondaga
MSAC Tournament
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country 4th
88 Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
4 Cayuga Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 Cayuga Community College
8 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer
1 Jefferson Community College
4 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer
1 Jefferson Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
4 Jefferson Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
5 Jefferson Community College
4 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Niagara CCC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
6 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu