Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region IIIB Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Jefferson Community College
1 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara Community Co
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 21
Men's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 21
Women's Soccer Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Tournament Final
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Semi-Final
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Jamestown Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Cayuga CC
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
1 Niagara County Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Watertown High School Turf

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Emily Strobino Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 estrobino@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu