Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Key Facts

Enrollment: 4000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 7

Recent Results

May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
13 Jefferson Community College
14 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Shuttleworth Park
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Jefferson Community College
5 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Shuttleworth Park
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
May 09
Golf 7th
703 Jefferson Community College
Region 3 Championships
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 Jefferson Community College
14 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson Community College
22 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Women's Lacrosse Final
3 Jefferson Community College
15 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Monroe
Region III Tournament - Semifinals
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Jefferson Community College
May 04
Softball Final
10 SUNY Broome Community College
9 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Whitney Bachner Women's Lacrosse 315-786-2515 whitney.vecchio@gmail.com
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu