Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Key Facts

Enrollment: 4000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 7

Recent Results

Mar 26
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 26
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
12 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Queensborough Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Queensborough Community College
Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse Final - 5OT
6 Frederick Community College
14 at Jefferson Community College
Mar 24
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Rockland Community College
Mar 24
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Rockland Community College
Mar 24
Women's Lacrosse Final - 5OT
15 Harford Community College
6 at Jefferson Community College
Mar 19
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
vs. Hagerstown Community College
@ Hagerstown Round Robin Tournament
Mar 19
Softball Final - 5 innings
16 Corning Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Binghamton Dome
Mar 19
Softball Cancelled
Mercyhurst North East
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Hagerstown Tournament
Hagerstown, MD
Mar 18
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown Round Robin Tournament
Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
45 Jefferson Community College
63 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
80 Jefferson Community College
79 at SUNY Broome Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 28
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 28
Baseball 4:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 29
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mar 29
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse 8:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 2:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 01
Softball 12:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 01
Softball 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the General Brown High School
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Whitney Bachner Women's Lacrosse 315-786-2515 whitney.vecchio@gmail.com
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu