Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Jan 17
Men's Basketball Final
83 Onondaga Community College
63 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 17
Women's Basketball Final
77 Onondaga Community College
59 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
2 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Jan 15
Women's Basketball Final
97 Jefferson Community College
43 at Cayuga Community College
Jan 12
Men's Basketball Final
87 Finger Lakes Community College
73 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 12
Women's Basketball Final
25 Finger Lakes Community College
81 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 10
Men's Basketball Final
101 Erie Community College
56 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 10
Women's Basketball Final
45 Erie Community College
68 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 06
Women's Basketball Final
0 Schenectady County Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Regional Forfeit
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
75 Jefferson Community College
77 at Clinton Community College-NY
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
62 Jefferson Community College
28 at Clinton Community College
Dec 08
Men's Basketball Final
98 Jefferson Community College
81 at North Country Community College
Dec 08
Women's Basketball Final
58 Jefferson Community College
70 at North Country Community College
Dec 01
Men's Basketball Final
65 Columbia-Greene Community College
80 at Jefferson Community College
Dec 01
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

Jan 21
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 26
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 26
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 30
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 30
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Corning Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Corning Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Emily Strobino Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 estrobino@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu