Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Oct 21
Football Final
24 Monroe College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Orange County Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Bergen Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Bergen Community College
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Ulster County Community College
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ North country
North Country POD
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ NCCC
North Country POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ North Country CC
North Country POD
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 08
Women's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 22
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 22
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 28
Football 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Erie Community College
Nov 04
Football 12:00 PM
Naval Academy Preparatory School (NAPS)
at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 11
Football 12:00 PM
The Apprentice School
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu