Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Nov 03
Football Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
34 at NAPS (Navy Prep)
Nov 03
Women's Cross Country 5th
126 Hudson Valley Community College
@ NJCAA National Championships @ Holyoke, MA
Nov 03
Men's Cross Country 7th
243 Hudson Valley Community College
@ NJCAA National Championships @ Holyoke, MA
Oct 27
Football Final
28 Erie Community College
9 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country 1st
15 Hudson Valley Community College
@ Region III Championships @ MVCC
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country 1st
44 Hudson Valley Community College
@ Region III Championships @ MVCC
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final - OT
1 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Oct 21
Men's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 21
Women's Soccer Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
7 Cayuga Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Football Final
38 Hudson Valley Community College
9 at Stevens Tech
at McCaskey High School (445 N Reservoir St, Lancaster)
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country 1st
15 Hudson Valley Community College
@ Mountain Valley Conference Championships @ Herkimer
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 1st
25 Hudson Valley Community College
@ Mountain Valley Conference Championships @ Herkimer

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Kristina Jenkins Bowling 518-629-7328 k.jenkins@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu