Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Key Facts

Enrollment: 10,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 9 Women - 9

Recent Results

Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Hudson Valley Community College
18 at Monroe Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Hudson Valley Community College
14 at Monroe Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 SUNY Adirondack
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 6 innings
9 Corning Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
11 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 22
Softball Final
7 Corning Community College
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 Monroe Community College
7 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final
5 Hudson Valley Community College
6 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 20
Softball Final
11 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Schenectady County Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 20
Softball Final - 5 innings
13 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Schenectady County Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse Final
13 Finger Lakes Community College
18 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 18
Softball Cancelled
0 Clinton Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Clinton Forfeit

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 30
Softball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 02
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director (Interim) 518-629-7898 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Alex Jurczynski Baseball 518-629-7328 a.jurczynski@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Ken Lancto Ice Hockey 518-629-7328 k.lancto@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328
Tom Bain Women's Tennis 518-629-7328
Bryan VanVliet Volleyball 518-629-7328 b.vanvliet@hvcc.edu