Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
7 Cayuga Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Football Final
38 Hudson Valley Community College
9 at Stevens Tech
at McCaskey High School (445 N Reservoir St, Lancaster)
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Orange County Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Ulster County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Fulton Montgomery Pod
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
1 Onondaga Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 13
Football Final
11 Hudson Valley Community College
16 at Valley Forge Military College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
FMCC POD
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Cancelled
Bergen Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 07
Football Final
42 Hudson Valley Community College
22 at Ithaca JV
Schedule Change
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 21
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 21
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Football 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 03
Football 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at NAPS (Navy Prep)

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Kristina Jenkins Bowling 518-629-7328 k.jenkins@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu