Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Key Facts

Enrollment: 10,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 9 Women - 9

Recent Results

May 21
Baseball Final
8 Hudson Valley Community College
18 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
7 Hudson Valley Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
3 Erie Community College
8 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 19
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Hudson Valley Community College
12 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Region III Tournament
May 15
Baseball Final
5 Onondaga Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 14
Baseball Final - 9 innings
7 Onondaga Community College
5 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam
May 14
Baseball Final - 9 innings
2 Onondaga Community College
5 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director (Interim) 518-629-7898 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Alex Jurczynski Baseball 518-629-7328 a.jurczynski@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Ken Lancto Ice Hockey 518-629-7328 k.lancto@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328
Tom Bain Women's Tennis 518-629-7328
Bryan VanVliet Volleyball 518-629-7328 b.vanvliet@hvcc.edu