Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Key Facts

Enrollment: 10,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 9 Women - 9

Recent Results

Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
12 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Mar 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Garrett College
6 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Mrtle Beach, SC
Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 22
Baseball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
6 vs. Harper College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 21
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 College of Southern Maryland
4 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Ripken - Crosley
Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
9 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Ocean County College
Mar 21
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Garrett College
8 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Hudson Valley Community College
8 vs. Elgin Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
5 vs. Ocean County College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Crosley
Mar 19
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Hudson Valley Community College
10 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 19
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Elgin Community College
Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse Final
12 Hudson Valley Community College
8 vs. Brookdale Community College
@ Long Branch HS
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
95 Hudson Valley Community College
97 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 26
Men's Ice Hockey Final
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
8 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Binghamton
Feb 25
Men's Ice Hockey Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
10 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Binghamton

Upcoming Events

Mar 28
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 28
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 3:00 PM
Borough of Manhattan Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 30
Baseball 5:00 PM
Borough of Manhattan Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 31
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Dutchess Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Dutchess Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 02
Men's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 02
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director (Interim) 518-629-7898 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Alex Jurczynski Baseball 518-629-7328 a.jurczynski@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Ken Lancto Ice Hockey 518-629-7328 k.lancto@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328
Tom Bain Women's Tennis 518-629-7328
Bryan VanVliet Volleyball 518-629-7328 b.vanvliet@hvcc.edu