Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
15 Monroe Community College
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
14 at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
15 Monroe Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 5 innings
12 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Herkimer College
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
6 Hudson Valley Community College
18 at Corning Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 7 innings
15 Herkimer College
6 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball Final - 6 innings
5 Hudson Valley Community College
13 at Corning Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Final - 8 innings
5 Herkimer College
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final - 5 innings
21 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final - 5 innings
15 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
8 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
17 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ MCC

Upcoming Events

Apr 22
Track & Field
Hudson Valley Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Morse Field, Glens Falls
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Morse Field, Glens Falls
Apr 25
Men's Lacrosse 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
NJCAA Region III Playoffs
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 26
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 4:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 26
Softball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 28
Softball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu