Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
99 Columbia-Greene Community College
88 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
76 Columbia-Greene Community College
57 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
78 North Country Community College
58 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
89 North Country Community College
84 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 2nd
2672 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 2nd
2724 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 2nd
3166 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 2nd
3188 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
83 Hudson Valley Community College
60 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
80 Hudson Valley Community College
30 at Clinton Community College
Feb 04
Women's Bowling 3rd
6328 Hudson Valley Community College
24th Annual Schenectady CCC Invitational
Feb 04
Men's Bowling 7th
6489 Hudson Valley Community College
24th Annual Schenectady CCC Invitational
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
61 Schenectady County Community College
73 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 03
Women's Basketball Final
58 Schenectady County Community College
77 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 03
Women's Bowling 3rd
6149 Hudson Valley Community College
Boulevard Bowl Classic

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Feb 19
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Northern Virginia Community College
Feb 26
Men's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Potomac State College of WVU
Mar 14
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Union County College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 17
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 17
Baseball 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 20
Baseball 3:30 PM
Ulster County Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Single 9 Inning

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu