Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Sep 24
Women's Tennis Final
3 Herkimer College
6 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 23
Men's Soccer Final
6 Herkimer College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Jefferson Community College
@ Jefferson POD Match
Sep 22
Men's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
0 at Erie Community College
Sep 22
Women's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
5 at Erie Community College
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jefferson CC
Sep 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jefferson CC
Sep 20
Women's Tennis Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 19
Men's Soccer Final - OT
1 Cayuga Community College
2 at Herkimer College
Sep 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 19
Women's Tennis Final
9 Herkimer College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sep 19
Women's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
1 at North Country Community College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Sep 16
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
10 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Sep 26
Men's Soccer 4:30 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 26
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 26
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 29
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Herkimer College Invitational
Sep 29
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Herkimer College Invitational
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Herkimer College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ @ Finger Lakes POD Match
Sep 29
Women's Tennis 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 29
Women's Soccer 12:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Canandaigua, NY
Region III Pod at FLCC
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Herkimer College
at Finger Lakes Community College
@ Finger Lakes POD Match
Sep 29
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Oct 01
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 03
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Bronco Classic
Oct 03
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Bronco Classic
Oct 03
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu