Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Key Facts

Enrollment: 3200
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

Apr 24
Baseball Final - 5 innings
12 Herkimer College
1 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 24
Baseball Final - 7 innings
18 Herkimer College
16 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse Final
6 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Herkimer College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
12 Herkimer College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Apr 23
Softball Final
13 Herkimer College
3 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
7 at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball Final
5 Herkimer College
1 at Genesee Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final
1 Herkimer College
2 at Genesee Community College
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse Final
25 Genesee Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Herkimer College
2 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 5 innings
16 Herkimer College
5 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Onondaga Community College
12 at Herkimer College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 5 innings
4 Columbia-Greene Community College
19 at Herkimer College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 7 innings
5 Onondaga Community College
8 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Track & Field 4:00 pm
Herkimer College
@ Ithaca College Tuesday Meet
Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:30 PM
Herkimer College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:30 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 29
Track & Field
Herkimer College
Cardinal Classic @ St. John Fischer College
Apr 29
Softball 12:00 PM
Herkimer College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 29
Baseball 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 29
Softball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 29
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 30
Baseball 12:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Jerry Smith Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu