Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Sep 17
Men's Soccer Final
3 Herkimer College
1 at Clinton Community College
@ Plattsburgh State College
Sep 17
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 at Clinton Community College
@ Plattsburgh State College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Corning Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ MVCC
POD Match
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ MVCC POD
Mohawk Valley-POD
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Utica, N.Y.
@ Mohawk Valley POD
Sep 13
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Herkimer College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 13
Women's Tennis Final
1 Herkimer College
8 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 12
Women's Tennis Final
8 Mohawk Valley Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Sep 09
Men's Soccer Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Sep 09
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ ECC
Erie CC POD
Sep 09
Women's Tennis Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Sep 09
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Herkimer College
3 at Erie Community College
@ Erie POD Match
Sep 09
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Erie Community Colle
POD
Sep 09
Women's Cross Country 3rd
62 Herkimer College
@ Bruce Bridgman Invitational @ FLCC

Upcoming Events

Sep 20
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 20
Men's Soccer 4:30 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 20
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Herkimer College
at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 20
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 22
Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 22
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 23
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Wildcat Classic Invitational
Sep 23
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Wildcat Classic Invitational
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball TBA
Onondaga Community College
at Herkimer College
Herkimer POD Match
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Herkimer Pod Play
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Cayuga Community College
at Herkimer College
POD Match B vs. C
Sep 23
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 24
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Corning Community College
Sep 24
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Corning Community College
Sep 25
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu