Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Key Facts

Enrollment: 3200
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 18
Men's Basketball Final
89 Herkimer College
76 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center, Rochester
NJCAA Championship - 3rd Place
Mar 17
Men's Basketball Final
42 Herkimer College
57 vs. Elgin Community College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center, Rochester
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Mar 16
Men's Basketball Final
59 Nassau Community College
65 vs. Herkimer College
@ RCTC Sports Complex, Rochester, MN
NJCAA Championship - First Round
Mar 16
Softball Final
10 Herkimer College
3 vs. Southeastern Illinois College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Softball Final
9 Mercer County Community College
5 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Herkimer College
8 vs. Century College
@ Auburndale, Fl
Mar 15
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Brookdale Community College
9 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Baseball Final
1 Century College
7 vs. Herkimer College
@ Auburndale, Fl
Mar 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Sussex County Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Florida
Mar 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Herkimer College
5 vs. Sussex County Community College
@ Florida
Mar 14
Softball Final
5 Delaware Technical Community College
10 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Softball Final
3 Mercer County Community College
5 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Softball Final
2 Camden County College
11 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC

Upcoming Events

Mar 24
Softball 3:30 PM
Herkimer College
at Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
Mar 24
Softball 5:30 PM
Herkimer College
at Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
Mar 25
Softball 12:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mercer County Community College
Mar 25
Softball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mercer County Community College
Mar 26
Softball 12:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Rowan College at Gloucester County
Mar 26
Softball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Rowan College at Gloucester County
Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse TBA
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 01
Track & Field
Herkimer College
Early Season Invitational @ SUNY Geneseo
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Herkimer College
Apr 02
Baseball 2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Jerry Smith Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu