Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Nov 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Holyoke Community College
6 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rockford, IL
NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Consolation
Nov 08
Women's Soccer Final
3 Herkimer College
4 vs. Brookdale Community College
@ Rockford, IL
NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Nov 03
Women's Cross Country 14th
319 Herkimer College
NJCAA National Championships
Nov 03
Men's Cross Country 16th
357 Herkimer College
Oct 28
Women's Soccer Final
2 Herkimer College
0 vs. Erie Community College
@ Dryden, NY
Region IIIA Championship
Oct 28
Men's Soccer Final
3 Cayuga Community College
1 vs. Herkimer College
@ TC3
Region IIIB Championship Game
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country 2nd
44 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country 5th
93 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
9 at Herkimer College
Region III B Semi-Final
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 2nd
49 Herkimer College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ FMCC POD

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu