Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
65 Genesee Community College
70 at Herkimer College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball Final
82 Niagara County Community College
96 at Herkimer College
Philly Tournament
Jan 12
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
55 at Herkimer College
Jan 12
Men's Basketball Final
77 Monroe Community College
84 at Herkimer College
Philly Classic at Herkimer College
Jan 12
Swimming & Diving 4th
80 Herkimer College
Erie Invitational
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
60 Cayuga Community College
55 at Herkimer College
Dec 08
Women's Basketball Final
78 Onondaga Community College
57 at Herkimer College
Dec 08
Men's Basketball Final
52 Onondaga Community College
75 at Herkimer College
Dec 05
Men's Basketball Final
57 SUNY Adirondack
95 at Herkimer College
Dec 01
Men's Basketball Final
98 Herkimer College
48 at SUNY Broome Community College
Dec 01
Women's Basketball Final
49 Herkimer College
56 at SUNY Broome Community College
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final
74 Herkimer College
62 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
46 Herkimer College
65 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
80 Finger Lakes Community College
90 at Herkimer College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
68 Finger Lakes Community College
64 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Jan 15
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College
Jan 17
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Herkimer College
Jan 17
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Herkimer College
Jan 19
Swimming & Diving
Herkimer College
Alfred State Invitational
Jan 19
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Monroe Community College
Monroe CC Tournament
Jan 20
Men's Bowling
Herkimer College
at
Hawk Invitational
Jan 20
Women's Bowling
Herkimer College
at
Hawk Invitational
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Jan 23
Men's Bowling
Herkimer College
at
MVC Match at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Jan 23
Women's Bowling
Herkimer College
at
MVC Match at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Jan 23
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Jan 23
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Jan 26
Swimming & Diving
Herkimer College
Herkimer Invitational
Jan 26
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 26
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu