Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Jan 14
Men's Basketball Final
78 Ulster County Community College
84 at Herkimer College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball Postponed
Monroe Community College
at Herkimer College
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
61 Herkimer College
96 at Onondaga Community College
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
78 Herkimer College
69 at Onondaga Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
80 Herkimer College
59 at SUNY Adirondack
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
69 Herkimer College
67 at SUNY Adirondack
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
67 SUNY Broome Community College
85 at Herkimer College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
40 SUNY Broome Community College
61 at Herkimer College
Nov 30
Men's Basketball Final
74 Jefferson Community College
94 at Herkimer College
Nov 30
Women's Basketball Final
73 Jefferson Community College
60 at Herkimer College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final
67 Herkimer College
46 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
62 Herkimer College
84 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
88 Herkimer College
77 at Corning Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
58 Herkimer College
89 at Corning Community College
Nov 18
Swimming & Diving 2nd
175 Herkimer College
Herkimer College Invitational - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

Jan 16
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Jan 16
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Herkimer College
at
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC
Jan 17
Men's Bowling
Herkimer College
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 20
Swimming & Diving 1:00 pm
Herkimer College
@ Jamestown Community College Invitational
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ Monroe College Tournament
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ Monroe College Tournament
Jan 21
Women's Bowling
Herkimer College
Hawk Invitational
Jan 21
Men's Bowling
Herkimer College
Hawk Invitational
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 10:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Monroe College
Monroe College MLK Classic
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu