Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Oct 21
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Jamestown Community College
0 at Genesee Community College
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 21
Women's Soccer Final
2 Genesee Community College
3 at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 21
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Genesee Community College
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
5 at Genesee Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
6 at Genesee Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
10 Genesee Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ MCC
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ MCC
Monroe-POD
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 vs. Genesee Community College
@ MCC
POD Match
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
1 Genesee Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 24
Men's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ TBD
Sub Regionals
Oct 25
Women's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ TBD
Sub Regionals
Oct 29
Women's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ Genesee Community College
Regional Finals
Oct 29
Men's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ Genesee Community College
Regional Finals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu