Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Key Facts

Enrollment: 7000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 7

Recent Results

Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse Final
27 Genesee Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse Final
17 Erie Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Mar 28
Softball Final - 5 innings
7 Genesee Community College
15 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Mar 28
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Genesee Community College
12 at Monroe Community College
Mar 28
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 Genesee Community College
12 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Mar 28
Baseball Final
3 Genesee Community College
11 at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Final
7 Genesee Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
21 Onondaga Community College
8 at Genesee Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Final
4 Genesee Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
3 Monroe Community College
15 at Genesee Community College
Mar 18
Men's Lacrosse Final - OT
10 Genesee Community College
11 at Nassau Community College
@NYIT
Mar 16
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Genesee Community College
10 vs. Rend Lake College
@ myrtle beach
Mar 16
Softball Final
7 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ North Myrtle Beach
Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 3

Upcoming Events

Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Mar 31
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 02
Softball 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 3:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 04
Softball 5:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 05
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 05
Men's Lacrosse 8:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Ron Spiotta Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6406 rlspiotta@genesee.edu
Andrew Crofts Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Dan Miranda Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 DMirandaRivera@genesee.edu