Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Dec 13
Men's Basketball Final
101 Genesee Community College
67 at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 13
Women's Basketball Final
81 Genesee Community College
76 at Mercyhurst North East
Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
59 Durham College (ONT)
101 at Genesee Community College
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
52 Roberts Wesleyan (JV)
72 at Genesee Community College
Cougar Holiday Classic
Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
93 Community College of Rhode Island
114 at Genesee Community College
Cougar Holiday Classic
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
61 Community College of Rhode Island
74 at Genesee Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
99 Genesee Community College
92 at Jamestown Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
64 Genesee Community College
82 at Jamestown Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
62 Genesee Community College
76 at Villa Maria College
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final
90 Monroe Community College
83 at Genesee Community College
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
99 Monroe Community College
61 at Genesee Community College
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
87 Genesee Community College
84 at Lakeland Community College
Nov 21
Women's Basketball Final
52 Genesee Community College
102 at Lakeland Community College
Nov 18
Swimming & Diving 6th
159 Genesee Community College
North Country Invitational - Women's Results
Nov 17
Swimming & Diving 5th
259 Genesee Community College
North Country Invitational - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

Dec 15
Men's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ @ Niagara CCC
Dec 16
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Henry Ford College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Dec 16
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
vs. Georege Brown
@ Niagara County Community College
Dec 17
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Frederick Community College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Thunderwolves Classic
Jan 06
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 13
Swimming & Diving
Genesee Community College
Erie CC Long Course
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Bristol Community College
CCRI Invitational
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Community College of Rhode Island
Jan 14
Women's Basketball TBA
TBD
at Genesee Community College
Jan 14
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Warwick, RI
Jan 14
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Community College of Rhode Island
CCRI Invitational
Jan 16
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Jan 16
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Jan 20
Swimming & Diving 1:00 pm
Genesee Community College
@ Alfred State Invitational
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu