Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Key Facts

Enrollment: 7000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 7

Recent Results

May 20
Baseball Final
7 Hudson Valley Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
4 Genesee Community College
6 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 19
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Hudson Valley Community College
12 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Region III Tournament
May 14
Baseball Final - 10 innings
1 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ GCC
Sub Regionals (Game 3)
May 13
Baseball Final
6 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ GCC
Sub Regionals (Game 2)
May 13
Men's Lacrosse Final
14 Howard Community College
13 vs. Genesee Community College
@ David W Murphy
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
May 13
Baseball Final
4 SUNY Adirondack
5 vs. Genesee Community College
@ GCC
Sub Regionals (Game 1)
May 12
Softball Final
13 Herkimer College
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ GCC
Region 3A Championship Series - Game 2
May 12
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Genesee Community College
8 vs. Herkimer College
@ GCC
Region 3A Championship Series - Game 1
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
9 at Genesee Community College
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Niagara County Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Softball Final
0 Erie Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Niagara County Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Golf 8th
726 Genesee Community College
Region 3 Championships

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Ron Spiotta Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6406 rlspiotta@genesee.edu
Andrew Crofts Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Dan Miranda Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 DMirandaRivera@genesee.edu