Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ @ WNYAC Tournament
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Jamestown CC
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
2 Genesee Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ SUNY adirondack
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
10 Genesee Community College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ TC3
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Corning Community College
@ TC3
@ TC3 POD Match
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland CC Pod
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
2 U. Maine at Fort Kent
0 at Genesee Community College
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
8 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 25
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Region Semifinals
at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Regional Tournament
Oct 25
Men's Soccer 7:30 PM
Region Semifinals
at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Regional Tournament
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Region III Tournament
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament
Oct 28
Women's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Region Finals
@ Dryden, NY
NJCAA Regionals
Oct 28
Men's Soccer TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Region Finals
@ Dryden, NY
NJCAA Regional
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, Mn.
NJCAA National Tournament
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, Mn.
NJCAA National Tournament

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu