Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
70 Genesee Community College
110 at Erie Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
71 Genesee Community College
81 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
82 Jamestown Community College
94 at Genesee Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
87 Jamestown Community College
56 at Genesee Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
82 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Genesee Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
62 Mercyhurst North East
61 at Genesee Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
84 Genesee Community College
90 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
59 Genesee Community College
124 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Swimming & Diving 1st
129 Genesee Community College
@ Genesee CC @ Jamestown CC - Men's Results
Jan 31
Swimming & Diving 1st
78 Genesee Community College
@ Genesee CC @ Jamestown CC - Women's Results
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
96 Erie Community College
93 at Genesee Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball Final
57 Erie Community College
52 at Genesee Community College
Jan 27
Swimming & Diving 1st
374 Genesee Community College
@ Herkimer College Invitational - Men's Results
Jan 27
Swimming & Diving 1st
126 Genesee Community College
@ Herkimer College Invitational - Women's Results
Jan 24
Men's Basketball Final
87 Genesee Community College
84 at Niagara County Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Genesee Community College
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 10
Softball 9:30 AM
Genesee Community College
vs. Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu