Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
67 Jamestown Community College
75 at Genesee Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
61 Jamestown Community College
51 at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
85 Bryant & Stratton College (Buffalo)
75 at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 2nd
456 Genesee Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 5th
94 Genesee Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
56 Genesee Community College
69 at Monroe Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
57 Genesee Community College
77 at Monroe Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
64 Genesee Community College
66 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
52 Genesee Community College
65 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
74 Erie Community College
64 at Genesee Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
48 Erie Community College
65 at Genesee Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
74 Genesee Community College
71 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
71 Genesee Community College
69 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
75 Niagara County Community College
68 at Genesee Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
72 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 23
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Genesee Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Genesee Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu