Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
91 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
86 at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
54 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
72 at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
94 Tompkins Cortland Community College
74 at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
56 Tompkins Cortland Community College
68 at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 03
Men's Basketball Final
77 Finger Lakes Community College
86 at SUNY Adirondack
Dec 03
Women's Basketball Final
60 Finger Lakes Community College
45 at SUNY Adirondack
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
81 Finger Lakes Community College
73 at Hudson Valley Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
62 Finger Lakes Community College
36 at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
82 Niagara County Community College
88 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 21
Women's Basketball Final
61 Niagara County Community College
76 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final
67 Herkimer College
46 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
62 Herkimer College
84 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
95 Mohawk Valley Community College
86 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
75 Mohawk Valley Community College
59 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 15
Men's Basketball Final
69 St. John Fisher College JV
91 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

Dec 16
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 16
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 06
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 11
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 11
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 14
Men's Basketball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Jan 14
Women's Basketball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Onondaga Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu