Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Roberts Wesleyan College
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Corning Community College
@ MCC
POD Match
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ MCC
Region III Pod
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ MCC
Monroe-POD
Oct 14
Men's Cross Country 16th
522 Finger Lakes Community College
@ Yellowjacket Invitational hosted by Univ. of Rochester
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
1 Genesee Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
8 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at William Smith JV

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Mid-State Athletic Conference tournament
Oct 24
Men's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sub Regional Tournament
Oct 24
Women's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sub Regionals
Oct 26
Men's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sub Regional Tournament
Oct 26
Women's Soccer TBA
TBA
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sub Regionals
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Region III tournament

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu