Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Key Facts

Enrollment: 6500
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 6 innings
13 Onondaga Community College
5 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse Final
17 Tompkins Cortland Community College
12 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 9 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Onondaga Community College
4 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 22
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 22
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Onondaga Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Finger Lakes Community College
35 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 20
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 20
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 Erie Community College
6 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse Final
13 Finger Lakes Community College
18 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
15 at Corning Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 26
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - First Round
Apr 27
Track & Field
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Penn Relays
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 29
Track & Field 9:00 am
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Cardinal Classic @ St. John Fischer College
Apr 29
Baseball 12:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 29
Softball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 29
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Kris Erskine Sports Information 585-785-1294 Kristopher.Erskine@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1537 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Men's Cross Country 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Jeannie Sauter Women's Cross Country jsauter@midlakes.org
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Patrick King Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 Patrick.King@flcc.edu
Samantha Pierce Softball 585-785-1652 Samantha.Pierce@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Track & Field 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Quinn Wright Volleyball 585-785-1633 Quinn.Wright@flcc.edu