Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
90 Corning Community College
87 at Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
65 Finger Lakes Community College
67 at Corning Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
70 Finger Lakes Community College
78 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
41 Finger Lakes Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
66 Cayuga Community College
71 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
61 Cayuga Community College
70 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
87 Finger Lakes Community College
77 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
52 Finger Lakes Community College
57 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
82 Corning Community College
89 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
55 Corning Community College
43 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
68 Jefferson Community College
72 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Final
73 Jefferson Community College
41 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
101 Finger Lakes Community College
47 at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 30
Women's Basketball Final
52 Finger Lakes Community College
66 at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 26
Men's Basketball Final - OT
97 Finger Lakes Community College
94 at Tompkins Cortland Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink Athletic Trainer 585-690-1533 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Dave Ghidiu Cross Country 585-785-1330 Dave.Ghidiu@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Bob Friske Men's Soccer 585-506-6330 robertdfriske@gmail.com
Doug Tay Women's Soccer 585-703-5720 Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Andrew Solomon Volleyball 585-944-1455 Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu