Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Key Facts

Enrollment: 6500
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

Mar 25
Baseball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Prince George's Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Final - 5 innings
5 Finger Lakes Community College
15 at Prince George's Community College
Mar 24
Baseball Final
5 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Montgomery College (MD)
Mar 24
Baseball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Montgomery College (MD)
Mar 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 22
Baseball Final - 9 innings
5 Ocean County College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Polo Grounds
Mar 22
Softball Final
7 Finger Lakes Community College
11 at Ocean County College
Mar 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
14 College of Southern Maryland
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 21
Baseball Final
7 Harper College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Finger Lakes Community College
9 vs. Ocean County College
@ Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 21
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
9 vs. Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 21
Softball Final
12 College of Southern Maryland
8 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
15 Elgin Community College
6 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 20
Men's Lacrosse Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Finger Lakes Community College
8 vs. College of Southern Maryland
@ Ripken - Griffith

Upcoming Events

Apr 01
Track & Field 9:00 am
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Early Season Invitational @ SUNY Geneseo
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 4:30 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 12:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Corning Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 02
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Alumni Stadium at Binghamton's East Middle School
Apr 02
Baseball 2:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Corning Community College
Apr 02
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:30 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 04
Softball 5:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 05
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Kris Erskine Sports Information 585-785-1294 Kristopher.Erskine@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1537 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Men's Cross Country 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Jeannie Sauter Women's Cross Country jsauter@midlakes.org
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Patrick King Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 Patrick.King@flcc.edu
Samantha Pierce Softball 585-785-1652 Samantha.Pierce@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Track & Field 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Quinn Wright Volleyball 585-785-1633 Quinn.Wright@flcc.edu