Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Key Facts

Enrollment: 6500
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
9 at Genesee Community College
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Jamestown Community College
May 07
Baseball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
May 07
Baseball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 06
Baseball Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
May 06
Baseball Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
May 06
Track & Field 4th
75 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships - Men's Results
May 06
Track & Field 4th
2 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships - Women's Results
May 04
Softball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Kris Erskine Sports Information 585-785-1294 Kristopher.Erskine@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1537 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Men's Cross Country 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Jeannie Sauter Women's Cross Country jsauter@midlakes.org
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Patrick King Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 Patrick.King@flcc.edu
Samantha Pierce Softball 585-785-1652 Samantha.Pierce@flcc.edu
Scott Williams Track & Field 585-785-1537 Scott.Williams@flcc.edu
Quinn Wright Volleyball 585-785-1633 Quinn.Wright@flcc.edu