Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Mar 11
Baseball 12:00 PM
0 Finger Lakes Community College
0 at Butler County Community College - PA
Feb 17
Women's Basketball
4th - 05:09
61 Onondaga Community College
63 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
82 Finger Lakes Community College
75 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
69 Finger Lakes Community College
47 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final - OT
97 Finger Lakes Community College
94 at Corning Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
48 Finger Lakes Community College
62 at Corning Community College
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
66 Jefferson Community College
105 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 03
Women's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
77 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
71 SUNY Broome Community College
99 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
24 SUNY Broome Community College
72 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 28
Men's Basketball Final - OT
84 Finger Lakes Community College
74 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 28
Women's Basketball Final
64 Finger Lakes Community College
48 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
68 Finger Lakes Community College
67 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball Final
67 Finger Lakes Community College
82 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 24
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Ocean County College
Feb 28
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at St. John Fisher College JV
Mar 04
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Harford Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Mar 10
Baseball 12:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Westmoreland County Community College
Mar 10
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Westmoreland County Community College
Mar 11
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mar 14
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Mar 16
Softball 1:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach SC
Mar 16
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Queensborough Community College
@ Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 17
Softball 11:00 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Queensborough Community College
@ Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 17
Baseball 11:00 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Stratford University
Mar 17
Softball 1:00 PM
TBA
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 17
Baseball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Stratford University

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu