Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
55 Monroe Community College
70 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
71 Monroe Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
73 Erie Community College
80 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
36 Erie Community College
74 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 3rd
221 Erie Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 2nd
299 Erie Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Bowling 1st
8713 Erie Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 17
Women's Bowling 3rd
7116 Erie Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
86 Mercyhurst North East
94 at Erie Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
61 Mercyhurst North East
64 at Erie Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
71 Jamestown Community College
89 at Erie Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
63 Jamestown Community College
34 at Erie Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
74 Erie Community College
64 at Genesee Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
48 Erie Community College
65 at Genesee Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final - OT
83 Erie Community College
90 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 23
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu