Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Key Facts

Enrollment: 14,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

May 20
Baseball Final
3 Erie Community College
8 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 19
Baseball Final
2 Erie Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Final Four
May 15
Baseball Final
9 Erie Community College
8 at Herkimer College
May 14
Baseball Final
5 Erie Community College
3 at Herkimer College
May 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Erie Community College
13 at Herkimer College
May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Jamestown Community College
8 at Erie Community College
May 10
Baseball Final
0 Jamestown Community College
1 at Erie Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Erie Community College
May 09
Softball Final
0 Erie Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Tompkins Cortland Community College
12 at Erie Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
May 06
Baseball Postponed
Jamestown Community College
at Erie Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information ascjagordm@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu