Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Key Facts

Enrollment: 14,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

Mar 26
Baseball Final
1 Erie Community College
7 at Harford Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Erie Community College
15 at Harford Community College
Mar 26
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 Erie Community College
15 at Howard Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Erie Community College
10 at Harford Community College
Mar 26
Baseball Final - 5 innings
6 Erie Community College
17 at Harford Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Final - 7 innings
13 Erie Community College
9 at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 25
Softball Final
6 Erie Community College
1 at CCBC Dundalk
Mar 25
Softball Final
11 Erie Community College
7 at CCBC Dundalk
Mar 25
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Erie Community College
8 at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse Final
7 Erie Community College
16 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mar 24
Softball Final
4 Erie Community College
11 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 24
Women's Lacrosse Final
6 Erie Community College
20 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 24
Baseball Final
2 Erie Community College
19 at CCBC Catonsville
Mar 24
Softball Final
9 Erie Community College
15 at Anne Arundel Community College
Mar 17
Baseball Final - 8 innings
12 Waubonsee Community College
2 vs. Erie Community College
@ Orlando, Fla.

Upcoming Events

Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 3:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the General Brown High School
Apr 02
Baseball 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 2:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 04
Softball 5:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 05
Women's Lacrosse 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
Apr 06
Baseball 2:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 06
Softball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 06
Baseball 4:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 06
Softball 5:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information ascjagordm@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu