Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Key Facts

Enrollment: 14,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 6 Women - 6

Recent Results

Apr 30
Softball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 30
Softball Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
20 Erie Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Corning Community College
13 at Erie Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
22 Erie Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 23
Baseball Final - 7 innings
0 Corning Community College
6 at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Cayuga Community College
17 at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Erie Community College
2 at Corning Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
10 Cayuga Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Erie Community College
2 at Corning Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse Final
17 Erie Community College
4 at North Country Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 Erie Community College
6 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse Final
4 Erie Community College
17 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Erie Community College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Erie Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Apr 26
Softball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 26
Softball 5:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 29
Softball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 29
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information ascjagordm@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu