Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

May 20
Baseball Final
8 Erie Community College
10 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
May 19
Baseball Postponed
4 Erie Community College
14 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Little Falls
May 18
Baseball Final - 6 innings
4 Erie Community College
14 vs. Herkimer College
@ Little Falls
Region III Baseball Final Four
May 12
Baseball Final
4 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Region III Sub-Regional
May 12
Baseball Final - 5 innings
1 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
11 at Erie Community College
Region III Sub-Regional
May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Jamestown Community College
6 at Erie Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 5 innings
6 Jamestown Community College
21 at Erie Community College
May 08
Softball Final - 6 innings
1 Erie Community College
9 at Corning Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Erie Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 6 innings
15 Erie Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Tompkins Cortland Community College
10 at Erie Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
12 at Erie Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Niagara County Community College
8 at Erie Community College

Upcoming Events

Aug 25
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Clinton Community College
Aug 25
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Clinton Community College
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at North Country Community College
Aug 30
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Aug 30
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Erie Community College
Sep 01
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 01
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Hocking College
Sep 01
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 03
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Sep 06
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Erie Community College
Sep 08
Women's Cross Country
Erie Community College
Bruce Bridgeman Invitational

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu