Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Nov 10
Football Final
28 Nassau Community College
7 vs. Erie Community College
@ All High Stadium
Relocated due to field conditions
Nov 03
Football Final
12 Monroe College
7 at Erie Community College
Oct 28
Women's Soccer Final
2 Herkimer College
0 vs. Erie Community College
@ Dryden, NY
Region IIIA Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Erie Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Football Final
28 Erie Community College
9 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
6 at Erie Community College
Region 3a Tournament Semifinal
Oct 21
Football Final
47 Erie Community College
6 at Alfred University JV
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
WNYAC TOURNAMENT
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
5 Erie Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Erie Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Football Final
43 Erie Community College
0 at Buffalo State JV

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu