Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Recent Results

Dec 05
Men's Basketball Final
75 Columbia-Greene Community College
66 at Schenectady County Community College
Dec 05
Women's Basketball Final
73 Columbia-Greene Community College
52 at Schenectady County Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
68 Jefferson Community College
76 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
63 Jefferson Community College
74 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 30
Men's Basketball Final
87 Ulster County Community College
93 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final
82 Columbia-Greene Community College
102 at Onondaga Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
56 Columbia-Greene Community College
70 at Onondaga Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
80 Columbia-Greene Community College
88 at Cayuga Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
69 Columbia-Greene Community College
55 at Cayuga Community College
Nov 14
Men's Basketball Final
101 SUNY Broome Community College
97 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 14
Women's Basketball Final
30 SUNY Broome Community College
79 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 12
Men's Basketball Final
70 Schenectady County Community College
65 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 12
Women's Basketball Final
45 Schenectady County Community College
78 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 07
Men's Basketball Final
87 Sullivan County Community College
80 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 07
Women's Basketball Final
63 Sullivan County Community College
68 at Columbia-Greene Community College

Upcoming Events

Dec 16
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Dec 16
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 09
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 09
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Clinton Community College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Clinton Community College-NY
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Jan 28
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at North Country Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Matthew Liebowitz Women's Soccer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 matthew.liebowitz@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu