Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Key Facts

Enrollment: 2000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

Mar 28
Softball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Bergen Community College
Mar 28
Softball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Bergen Community College
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Dutchess Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Postponed
Ulster County Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Dutchess Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Postponed
Ulster County Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 21
Softball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Sussex County Community College
Mar 21
Softball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Sussex County Community College
Mar 16
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Camden County College
4 vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Griffith Field
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mar 16
Baseball Final - 5 innings
1 Columbia-Greene Community College
14 vs. Chesapeake College
@ Myrtle Beach
Ebbets Field
Mar 15
Softball Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 15
Softball Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 15
Baseball Final - 5 innings
14 Bergen Community College
1 vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Columbia-Greene Community College
12 vs. County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 14
Baseball Final
5 Columbia-Greene Community College
14 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Grand Park

Upcoming Events

Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 01
Track & Field 10:00 am
Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Jim Sheehan Memorial @ Fitchburg State
Apr 01
Baseball 12:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Orange County Community College
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 02
Softball 3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 02
Baseball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 05
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Delhi
Apr 05
Softball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Delhi
Apr 07
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 07
Softball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 08
Baseball 12:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Adirondack

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Cross Country 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Maassmann Golf 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.maassmann1@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu