Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Key Facts

Enrollment: 2000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

Apr 23
Softball Final
0 Clinton Community College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Forfeit
Apr 23
Softball Final
0 Clinton Community College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Forfeit
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Herkimer College
2 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final - 5 innings
16 Herkimer College
5 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final
10 Columbia-Greene Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 5 innings
4 Columbia-Greene Community College
19 at Herkimer College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 6 innings
9 Columbia-Greene Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 18
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Columbia-Greene Community College
12 at Herkimer College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
0 Schenectady County Community College
4 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Schenectady County Community College
6 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
9 Columbia-Greene Community College
6 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
4 Columbia-Greene Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 13
Softball Final - 5 innings
12 Herkimer College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 13
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Columbia-Greene Community College
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 13
Softball Final
7 Herkimer College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 27
Baseball 4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 29
Baseball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Softball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 30
Baseball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Softball 4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 02
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Cross Country 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Maassmann Golf 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.maassmann1@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu