Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Key Facts

Enrollment: 2000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

May 10
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Columbia-Greene Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 Jefferson Community College
14 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson Community College
22 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Baseball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
May 06
Track & Field 5th
4 Columbia-Greene Community College
Region III Championships - Men's Results
May 04
Softball Final - 5 innings
8 Columbia-Greene Community College
0 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
May 04
Softball Final
5 Columbia-Greene Community College
1 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
May 04
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 04
Baseball Final - 5 innings
12 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 02
Softball Final
6 Columbia-Greene Community College
5 at SUNY Adirondack
Morse Field Complex
May 02
Baseball Final - 5 innings
7 Columbia-Greene Community College
17 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Shuttleworth Park
May 02
Softball Final
10 Columbia-Greene Community College
9 at SUNY Adirondack
Morse Field Complex

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Cross Country 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Maassmann Golf 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.maassmann1@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
John Pinder Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 john.pinder@sunycgcc.edu