Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Recent Results

Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
0 Columbia-Greene Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
11 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 21
Softball Final - 5 innings
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
13 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
DH Moved to 4/21/18
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
DH Moved to 5/10/18
Apr 15
Baseball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 15
Softball Cancelled
Orange County Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Hudson, NY
Apr 15
Baseball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
DH Moved to 5/5/18
Apr 15
Softball Cancelled
Orange County Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Hudson, NY
Apr 14
Softball Final
5 Onondaga Community College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Columbia-Greene Community College
11 at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Cantine Field in Saugerties, NY
Apr 22
Baseball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 26
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 4:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 26
Softball 5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 28
Track & Field 11:00 am
Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Capital District Classic
Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 28
Softball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 28
Baseball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Schenectady County Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Matthew Liebowitz Women's Soccer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 matthew.liebowitz@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu