Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Key Facts

Enrollment: 4500
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 4 Women - 6

Recent Results

May 07
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 07
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Clinton Community College
May 06
Softball Cancelled
Cayuga Community College
at Clinton Community College
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Cayuga Community College
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Cayuga Community College
Apr 30
Softball Final - 5 innings
8 Corning Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Apr 30
Softball Final - 6 innings
12 Corning Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Apr 30
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Genesee Invitational
Apr 29
Softball Final - 6 innings
1 Cayuga Community College
11 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Softball Final
3 Cayuga Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Niagara Invitational
Apr 27
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 Cayuga Community College
6 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 27
Softball Final
7 Cayuga Community College
8 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 25
Softball Final
2 Cayuga Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu