Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Key Facts

Enrollment: 4500
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 4 Women - 6

Recent Results

Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
3 Cayuga Community College
17 at Genesee Community College
Apr 23
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Cayuga Community College
8 at Genesee Community College
Apr 23
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Jefferson Invitational
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Cayuga Community College
17 at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Softball Final - 5 innings
10 Cayuga Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Apr 21
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Mohawk Valley Invitational
Apr 18
Softball Final
4 SUNY Broome Community College
6 at Cayuga Community College
@ Port Byron High School
Apr 18
Softball Final
9 SUNY Broome Community College
10 at Cayuga Community College
@ Port Byron High School
Apr 15
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Cayuga Community College
Apr 15
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Finger Lakes Community College
20 at Cayuga Community College
Apr 15
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Onondaga Invitational
Apr 14
Softball Final - 6 innings
5 Cayuga Community College
13 at Monroe Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
8 Cayuga Community College
13 at Monroe Community College
Apr 14
Golf
Inc Cayuga Community College
Cayuga Invitational
Apr 12
Softball Final - 8 innings
2 Cayuga Community College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 25
Softball 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 27
Softball 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 27
Softball 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 29
Softball 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 29
Softball 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 30
Softball 1:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Cayuga Community College
Apr 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Cayuga Community College
May 03
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Cayuga Community College
May 03
Softball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Cayuga Community College
May 06
Softball 11:00 AM
Cayuga Community College
at Clinton Community College
May 06
Softball 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Clinton Community College
May 07
Softball 12:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 07
Softball 2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 09
Softball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBD
NJCAA Sub-Regional

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu