Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
101 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
94 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Varsity Gym; Herkimer College
Region III Semi-Final
Feb 27
Men's Basketball Final
91 North Country Community College
96 at Cayuga Community College
Region III Tournament
Feb 24
Men's Basketball Final
78 Onondaga Community College
73 at Cayuga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Finals
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
67 Corning Community College
72 at Cayuga Community College
MSAC Tournament Semi-final
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
78 Cayuga Community College
98 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
36 Cayuga Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
86 Cayuga Community College
75 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
61 Cayuga Community College
70 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
82 Finger Lakes Community College
75 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
69 Finger Lakes Community College
47 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
81 Cayuga Community College
69 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
64 Cayuga Community College
36 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
75 Jefferson Community College
97 at Cayuga Community College
*game was moved from 2/7 due to weather forecast
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
56 at Cayuga Community College
*game was moved from 2/7 due to weather forecast
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
87 Cayuga Community College
89 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu