Team Info

SUNY Adirondack Timberwolves

Contact

640 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: 518-743-2395
Fax: 518-832-7746

Recent Results

Feb 24
Men's Basketball Final
87 Word Of Life
109 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
63 Clinton Community College-NY
87 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
83 SUNY Adirondack
87 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 17
Men's Bowling 7th
8009 at SUNY Adirondack
Region III Championships
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
93 SUNY Adirondack
48 at Word Of Life
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
110 Herkimer College
69 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
70 SUNY Adirondack
85 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
57 SUNY Adirondack
78 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
103 Mohawk Valley Community College
56 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 01
Men's Basketball Final
77 North Country Community College
63 at SUNY Adirondack
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
64 SUNY Adirondack
96 at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
78 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
55 at SUNY Adirondack
Jan 23
Men's Basketball Final
70 SUNY Adirondack
75 at Clinton Community College-NY
Jan 21
Men's Basketball Final
111 Schenectady County Community College
95 at SUNY Adirondack
Jan 19
Men's Basketball Final
94 Columbia-Greene Community College
78 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Zachary Schwan Athletic Director 518-743-2395 schwanz@sunyacc.edu
Julie Clark Assistant Athletic Director 518-743-2219 clarkju@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer 518-743-2200 ext 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Baseball 518-743-2284 jobc@sunyacc.edu
Ra'Kim Hollis Men's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 hollisr@sunyacc.edu
Sheena Harrington Women's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 harringtons1@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Bowling 518-743-2315 lix@sunyacc.edu
Doug Gaulin Cross Country 518-743-2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Mike Carpenter Golf 518-743-2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu
Peter Gryga Men's Lacrosse 518-743-2200 ext 2395 grygap@sunyacc.edu
AJ Ramirez Men's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 ramireza@sunyacc.edu
TBA Women's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395
Jack Celeste Softball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 celestej@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Volleyball 518-743-2315 lix@sunyacc.edu